Christen Lien on Clubhouse

Christen Lien Clubhouse
9.1k Followers
1.4k Following
@christenlien Username
Aug 10, 2020 Registered
Updated: Jun 30, 2021

Bio

🎶 Composer, mixing music & story.
👑 Empress of the Cosmic Balcony club.
🎼 Performing every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 3:33pm PT / 6:33pm ET / 11:33pm GMT.

🎻 My viola and I have had spectacular adventures around the globe performing for:
- The Dalai Lama
- The Obama Admin
- Burning Man
- Google
- Microsoft
- MIT Media Lab

🎧 Listen to my music when it’s time to focus, train, heal, write, paint, meditate, feel deeply, and when you need an emotional, haunting film score.

🗝 Co-Chair of NEXUS Music.

👏🏼 Advocate of mental health, art + advanced tech (creative AI, biohacking, blockchain), and the reconciliation of forces. Lover of martial arts, philosophy, surrealism, absurdity and belly laughs.

🖤 “There is no exquisite beauty without some strangeness in the proportion.” -Edgar Allen Poe

🇻🇳/🇺🇸 Bi-racial HAPA and first gen American.

👇🏼 DM me to co-create👇🏼

🤳 How to support:
Venmo & CashApp: 💲christenlien
PayPal: paypal.me/christenlien
Spotify, iTunes, etc: Christen Lien

Invited by: Swan Sit

Last 10 Records

Day Followers Gain % Gain
June 30, 2021 9,195 +190 +2.2%
June 23, 2021 9,005 +414 +4.9%
June 14, 2021 8,591 +348 +4.3%
June 07, 2021 8,243 +350 +4.5%
June 02, 2021 7,893 +738 +10.4%
May 23, 2021 7,155 +333 +4.9%
May 17, 2021 6,822 +13 +0.2%
May 12, 2021 6,809 +126 +1.9%
April 29, 2021 6,683 +48 +0.8%
April 25, 2021 6,635 +649 +10.9%

Charts

Member of

More users