Kingdom of Rock on Clubhouse

Kingdom of Rock Clubhouse
1.2k Members
🦄 Startups 🧠 AI Topics
Updated: May 13, 2022

Description

Helping Musicians and Creatives get better at Music, Tech and Business! www.kingdomofrock.com - Join the Livestream interview/discussion panel with hosts Matt Gibson and Michael Molenda every Thursday at 5 PM PST/8 PM EST on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and Twitch. Join us on Clubhouse every Monday at 6 PM PST/9PM EST for Tech Startups for Musicians and Creatives! We have a great panel of rockstars, music industry experts, investors and business gurus to answer your questions and point you to the resources you need!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 10, 2022 1,200 -25 -2.1%
November 19, 2021 1,225 +1 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 1,224 +1 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 1,223 +3 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 1,220 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,219 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,218 +71 +6.2%
August 15, 2021 1,147 +1 +0.1%
August 14, 2021 1,146 +1 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs