adplus-dvertising

Club HouseQuake on Clubhouse

Club HouseQuake Clubhouse
1.5k Members
🎙 Storytelling Topic
Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Description

Prince 💜 The Artist 💜 Prince Rogers Nelson 💜 CHQ is a Prince positivity and learning space. Join in Saturdays @ 1pm ET (10am PT, 6pm GMT) for great topic discussions with historians, fans, industry veterans and newbies alike on all things Prince. Songwriting, records, videos, live performances, tours, movies, legacy, ... all of it! Paisley Park 💒, NPG ⚡️, Purple Rain ☔️, Indie Music 💵 🎵, The Revolution ✊🏾, Purple Circle 🟣

Rules

Positivity & Purple Pleasure

💜☯️☔️🟣🧞☮️🕺🏻💟

Reminiscing with respect

We like to discuss history and everyone caries a small slice ... feel free to share if you remember it differently.

The Most Important part

be thoughtful about what you want to say and focus on the most important part ... then let others speak

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 23, 2021 1,570 +2 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 1,568 -2 -0.2%
November 20, 2021 1,570 +5 +0.4%
November 19, 2021 1,565 +1 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 1,564 +12 +0.8%
November 11, 2021 1,552 +7 +0.5%
November 09, 2021 1,545 +2 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 1,543 +2 +0.2%
November 07, 2021 1,541 +13 +0.9%
November 02, 2021 1,528 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 1,527 0 0.0%
October 30, 2021 1,527 +2 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 1,525 +1 +0.1%
October 26, 2021 1,524 +61 +4.2%
September 23, 2021 1,463 +2 +0.2%
September 22, 2021 1,461 +2 +0.2%
September 21, 2021 1,459 +7 +0.5%
August 27, 2021 1,452 0 0.0%
August 26, 2021 1,452 0 0.0%
August 25, 2021 1,452 +1 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 1,451 0 0.0%
August 23, 2021 1,451 -1 -0.1%
August 22, 2021 1,452 0 0.0%
August 21, 2021 1,452 +1 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 1,451 0 0.0%
August 18, 2021 1,451 0 0.0%
August 17, 2021 1,451 +639 +78.7%
August 16, 2021 812 0 0.0%
August 15, 2021 812 0 0.0%
August 14, 2021 812 0 0.0%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs