adplus-dvertising

Cosmic Balcony on Clubhouse

Cosmic Balcony Clubhouse
5k Members
🎫 Performances 🎙 Storytelling Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

A place to invoke and inspire our sense of wonder, curiosity and awe, and home base for live concerts by Christen Lien and friends.

Performing every Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3:33pm PDT / 6:33pm EDT / 11:33pm GMT

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 5,020 -1 -0.1%
November 23, 2021 5,021 -2 -0.1%
November 22, 2021 5,023 0 0.0%
November 21, 2021 5,023 0 0.0%
November 20, 2021 5,023 -3 -0.1%
November 19, 2021 5,026 0 0.0%
November 18, 2021 5,026 -6 -0.2%
November 17, 2021 5,032 0 0.0%
November 16, 2021 5,032 -3 -0.1%
November 15, 2021 5,035 -4 -0.1%
November 14, 2021 5,039 -2 -0.1%
November 13, 2021 5,041 +2 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 5,039 0 0.0%
November 11, 2021 5,039 -4 -0.1%
November 10, 2021 5,043 +2 +0.1%
November 08, 2021 5,041 -5 -0.1%
November 06, 2021 5,046 0 0.0%
November 05, 2021 5,046 -2 -0.1%
November 04, 2021 5,048 0 0.0%
November 02, 2021 5,048 -2 -0.1%
November 01, 2021 5,050 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 5,049 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 5,048 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 5,047 -2 -0.1%
October 28, 2021 5,049 -1 -0.1%
October 27, 2021 5,050 0 0.0%
October 26, 2021 5,050 +43 +0.9%
September 23, 2021 5,007 +1 +0.1%
September 22, 2021 5,006 -3 -0.1%
September 21, 2021 5,009 +30 +0.7%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs