Kenneth Duke III on Clubhouse

Updated: Apr 30, 2022
Kenneth Duke III Clubhouse
664 Followers
1.1k Following
Mar 2, 2021 Registered
@kennethduke.iii Username

Bio

Founder 🎉 Try Living While Black
👉🏾 Perpetual Beginner, Polymath, Renaissance Dude, Third Culture Kidult, Contrarian Code Switcher

🌍 Studying Russian & Mandarin Chinese... Dabbled in Turkish, Portuguese, French, German, Arabic, Ukrainian, Karenni


🚨 CLUBS BY MOI 🚨
————————————————————

- There Is No Ceiling (Self Dev/Mindset)
- Try LIVING WHILE BLACK (Social Justice)... Eradicating racism through radical empathy and storytelling
- Self-Taught Polyglot (Multilingual Learning)

📆 SHHHH-EDULE ⏱
————————————————————
- Project Zero Racism | What Conversation Isn’t Happening??? @ 1pm CST, 6pm GMT Sun/Wed

- Self-Taught Polyglot Mastermind @ 12pm CST, 5pm GMT Fridays

- What Unpopular Languages Have You Studied and Why? @ 12pm CST, 5pm GMT Thursdays


🔥 Tell me about your favorite food... your biggest goal in life... the best place (country/city) you’ve ever visited


📖 CURRENTLY READING 📖
————————————————————
- When We Stand (Terence Lester)
- A Brief History of Everyone Who Ever Lived (Adam Rutherford)
- Caste (Isabel Wilkerson)
- Hood Feminism (Mikki Kendall)


📚 RECENT READS 📚
————————————————————
- Thinking Through Film (Damian Cox & Michael P. Levine)
- Game Thinking (Amy Jo Kim)
- What I Talk About When I Talk About Running (Haruki Murakami)
- Thinking In Bets (Annie Dukes)
- Reality Is Broken (Jane McGonigal)
- The Hard Thing About Hard Things (Ben Horowitz)
- Originals (Adam Grant)


🧠 PING ME ABOUT...
————————————————————
Media/Newsletters, NFTs, Social Justice, Change, & Impact, Dapps & Smart Contacts, Nomad Life, Self-Driving Cars, Streetwear, Virtual Real Estate, Copywriting, Cognitive/Social Psychology, Ghost Kitchens, AI/Machine Learning, Biohacking, Microbiome/Gut Health, Holistic Health, Venture Capital/Angel Investment, Languages/Linguistics, Esports, AR/VR, Men’s Style/Fashion, Skincare, Social Media SEO, Growth Hacking, Influencer Digital Marketing, Virtual Influencers/Vtubers, Future of Remote Work, Crypto Art Curation (Digital), Personal/Self Development, Mental Models, NoCode, Building In Public, Martial Arts


👉🏾 DMs are open

Venmo - @DukeIII
CashApp - $DukeIII

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
April 30, 2022 664 +8 +1.3%
March 22, 2022 656 +12 +1.9%
January 24, 2022 644 +7 +1.1%
December 17, 2021 637 +3 +0.5%
November 09, 2021 634 +9 +1.5%
October 02, 2021 625 +18 +3.0%
August 16, 2021 607 +131 +27.6%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users