Asian Professionals on Clubhouse

Asian Professionals Clubhouse
10.5k Members
💜 East Asian 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: May 15, 2022

Description

A global community for anyone who self identifies with being of pan-Asian descent or interested about Asia or the Asian community. There are 48 countries in Asia. Central, East, South, South East & West Asian are all Asians. Anyone who wants to collaborate or learn more about Asians professionals are welcome! Please join our 850+ global community on Slack, a community messaging platform, to reach us both inside and outside of Clubhouse:

https://tinyurl.com/asianpro
Our weekly room is every Wednesday, starting from 8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST. Or for those in Asia, it is every Wednesday starting from 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM JST. We typically hold the room for at least 5-7 hours.

We also host rooms about mindset, mental wellness, diversity & inclusion, leadership, parenthood, food as well as representation in the boardroom, government, tech, business and entertainment.
Welcome and please take a moment to introduce yourself! Thanks! - @keithkoo @coolatnite @williamt and the global Asian Professionals mod team

Rules

No Politics & No Pitching & Don't Ask to be a Mod Please

We do not discuss politics, but support representation. We do NOT pitch in our rooms, but want to get to know you. We are building a cozy community together. Please do not ask to be modded. 🥰

We Have An Inclusive Stage

We invite everyone to join our stage & we support everyone to speak & share more about themselves to our communities. We try not move people off the stage, because we want to have an inclusive stage.

Join Our Slack

We have a community Slack group, which is a communication platform, where we get to share and connect when we are not in Clubhouse. Join us here - http://tinyurl.com/asianpro. 😁

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 08, 2022 10,500 +100 +1.0%
April 17, 2022 10,400 +100 +1.0%
March 19, 2022 10,300 +100 +1.0%
March 12, 2022 10,200 +521 +5.4%
November 24, 2021 9,679 +3 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 9,676 +3 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 9,673 -2 -0.1%
November 21, 2021 9,675 +4 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 9,671 +6 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 9,665 +2 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 9,663 +11 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 9,652 +4 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 9,648 -6 -0.1%
November 15, 2021 9,654 +5 +0.1%
November 14, 2021 9,649 +13 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 9,636 +11 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 9,625 +5 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 9,620 +11 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 9,609 +2 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 9,607 +8 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 9,599 +4 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 9,595 +2 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 9,593 +34 +0.4%
November 03, 2021 9,559 +3 +0.1%
November 02, 2021 9,556 +2 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 9,554 +6 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 9,548 +10 +0.2%
October 30, 2021 9,538 +5 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 9,533 +7 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 9,526 +40 +0.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs