AUDIOBOOKS on Clubhouse

AUDIOBOOKS Clubhouse
6.3k Members
📚 Books 🎙 Storytelling Topics
Updated: May 20, 2022

Description

Bringing together narrators, listeners, authors, engineers, producers and rights holders to talk about all things AUDIOBOOKS
✳️
Education, community, adding value
✳️
Holding space for all to come along and join in

MONDAY: NARRATOR WORKOUT Join Brian Telestai, Andy Garcia-Ruse and Jennifer Aquino @9am PT @Noon EST and 5pm U.K.

TUESDAY: Audiobook Industry Chat with Sarah Sampino @9am PT Noon EST and 5pm UK

WEDNESDAY: AUDIOBOOKS 101
@ 6pm UK and. 1pm EST with Ana Clements and Anna Caputo

SUNDAY: AUDIOBOOK CHAT with Peter Revel-Walsh, Curtis Holland Emma G and Ana Clements
@10am (UK) . 6pm China . 5amEST

SUNDAY SCHMOOZE with Producers with Neil Gardner and Morrison Ellis @5pm (UK) . Noon EST

POP UP rooms include:
Accents 🗣 Distribution 🚚
Foreign language audiobooks 🎧
Great listens 👍🏻 Engineering 👩‍💻
The Stumble Clinic 📖 And many others 📚
Let us know if you’d like to run a weekly room and we will post it here in the description @AnaClements

Also check out other Clubs ...
The Audiobook Studio for live narration, Narrator.life, Audiobook Pros and DEI Audiobook Outreach

Rules

Kindness

Please be thoughtful and aware of others. Let’s treat everyone with respect and listen to learn

Inclusivity

All genres and accents are welcomed and celebrated. We will not tolerate abusive behaviour.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 20, 2022 6,300 +100 +1.7%
May 13, 2022 6,200 +100 +1.7%
May 06, 2022 6,100 +100 +1.7%
April 29, 2022 6,000 +100 +1.7%
April 22, 2022 5,900 +200 +3.6%
April 16, 2022 5,700 +100 +1.8%
April 09, 2022 5,600 +100 +1.9%
April 02, 2022 5,500 +200 +3.8%
March 26, 2022 5,300 +100 +2.0%
March 18, 2022 5,200 +200 +4.0%
March 10, 2022 5,000 +1,670 +50.2%
November 21, 2021 3,330 +4 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 3,326 +41 +1.3%
November 16, 2021 3,285 +24 +0.8%
November 14, 2021 3,261 +11 +0.4%
November 12, 2021 3,250 +3 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 3,247 +56 +1.8%
November 08, 2021 3,191 +13 +0.5%
November 07, 2021 3,178 +70 +2.3%
November 01, 2021 3,108 +28 +1.0%
October 31, 2021 3,080 +25 +0.9%
October 30, 2021 3,055 +5 +0.2%
October 29, 2021 3,050 +13 +0.5%
October 28, 2021 3,037 +13 +0.5%
October 27, 2021 3,024 +527 +21.2%
August 27, 2021 2,497 +3 +0.2%
August 26, 2021 2,494 +7 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 2,487 +187 +8.2%
August 24, 2021 2,300 +9 +0.4%
August 22, 2021 2,291 +9 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs