Ari Antwine on Clubhouse

Updated: Sep 30, 2022
Ari Antwine Clubhouse
684 Followers
455 Following
Jan 16, 2021 Registered
@sensuelle.ed Username

Bio

๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐•Š๐•™๐• ๐•จ๐•˜๐•š๐•ฃ๐• ๐•Š๐•–๐•ฉ๐• ๐•๐• ๐•˜๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅโœจSex Educator building community w/ sensual conversations ~ Holder of Space๐Ÿ’“

๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ง๐Ÿ…ฃ ๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…Ÿโฌ‡๏ธ
Bi-curious Corner๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆโžก๏ธBACK SOON
(follow me on IG for more)

~ ~ ๐—”๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐— ๐—ฒ ~ ~
******************************
๐Ÿ’ซ Trauma-Informed Sexuality Expert
๐ŸŒŽ International Burlesque Artist
๐Ÿ—ฃ pronounced R.E. โ€ข she/her
โœŠ๐Ÿฝ Black mixed w/ Black
๐Ÿ’• bi femme dreamgirl ๐ŸŒˆ
๐Ÿฆ‹ SATX๐Ÿค - FR๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท -๐Ÿ“CHI
๐ŸŽ™ Host @๐•Š๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•ฆ๐”ผ๐•๐•๐•–โ„™๐• ๐••๐•”๐•’๐•ค๐•ฅ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฐOpen to receiving @:
Cash App: $ElleDuJour
Venmo: Ari_ElleDuJour

๐Ÿ“… ๐—–๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ โคต๏ธ
******************************
๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜€๐˜‚๐—˜๐—น๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—˜๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—–๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ
A club for sensuality-focused Sex Ed

๐—•๐—ถ-๐—–๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜€ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™
A safe space for the Queer, curious, & questioning
โœจThursdayโ€™s @ 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 12am GMT

๐—•๐—œ๐—ฃ๐—ข๐—– ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐˜… ๐—˜๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—–๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฏ
Network with fellow Black, Indigenous, & POC Sexuality Professionals
โœจMonthly SWAP MEET (TBA) 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

~ ~ ๐—›๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต ๐— ๐—ฒ ~ ~
******************************
โœ…Open to collabs, new podcast guests, & facilitating educational spaces

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸฝDMโ€™s open! Submit #bicuriouscorner ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ & #sensuelleeducation topics & feedback

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸฝBusiness inquiries: ArielleAntwine.com/work-with-ari

~ ~ ๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐˜'๐˜€ ๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ~ ~
******************************
Sex & Fem Tech โ€ข Dating & Relationships โ€ข decolonizing & de-stigmatizing sex ed โ€ข access to sex education & Birth Control โ€ข mental health โ€ข kink โ€ข BDSM โ€ข Black femme empowerment โ€ข French โ€ข SW is real work โ€ข RuPaulโ€™s Drag Race โ€ข being dog people

~ ~ ๐—Ÿ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—–๐—› โ™ฃ๏ธ ~ ~
******************************
๐Ÿ‘„SensuElle Education
๐Ÿ“šBIPOC Sex Educators
โœณ๏ธThe Green ButtWhole

~ ~ ๐—ช๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—œ'๐—บ ๐˜„๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ผ๐—ป ~ ~
******************************
๐ŸŽ™On the ๐•Š๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•ฆ๐”ผ๐•๐•๐•– โ„™๐• ๐••๐•”๐•’๐•ค๐•ฅ, I interview womxn & femmes about how their work is changing the sexual + sensual sphere... and ask them to describe their best orgasm๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿชฃ

๐•ƒ๐•’๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐”ธ๐•ฃ๐•ฅ๐•š๐•”๐•๐•–:
spectrumboutique.com/journal/article/baited/

DM or email me!๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ
โœจEmail: [email protected]
โœจSite: ArielleAntwine.com
โœจLinks: campsite.bio/sensuelle.education

Invited by: Arianna Jones

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
September 30, 2022 684 +2 +0.3%
August 09, 2022 682 -2 -0.3%
July 03, 2022 684 -1 -0.2%
May 27, 2022 685 -8 -1.2%
April 19, 2022 693 +1 +0.2%
January 13, 2022 692 +6 +0.9%
December 07, 2021 686 +9 +1.4%
October 29, 2021 677 +3 +0.5%
September 22, 2021 674 +19 +3.0%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users