The Kink Whole on Clubhouse

The Kink Whole Clubhouse
431 Members
🎙 Storytelling 🍏 Education Topics
Updated: Nov 30, 2022

Description

Welcome to The Kink Whole! Not the half or the quarter kink, this is the WHOLE kink. This is ✳️ The Green Buttwhole ✳️ adjacent kink club. The hottest new club on this app now has a kink forward space!

We talk about universally relevant topics through the lens of kink. Membership is open and democratic.

(Hint: Thought leaders I want to co-host room with you!)

Dating Advice Through a Kink Lens
Monday 11:30 am EST, 3:30 pm GMT, 11:30 pm Manila, PH

The Vanilla Cafe Hours
Wednesday 11:30 am EST, 3:30 pm GMT, 11:30 pm Manila, PH

Pop-Up Rooms:
- Let’s Talk about Wholesome Kink
- Let’s Talk about Curious Consent
- Let’s Talk about Imposter Syndrome
- Let’s Talk about Representation in Alt Spaces

Become A Member Faster
✳️ Follow the admin Domina Chase, @dominachase
🙋 Nominate members


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
History of The Kink Whole
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Domina Chase was chatting with her Green Buttwhole-ers in a pop-up room named “Let’s Talk About Wholesome Kink”. We laughed, laughed, and laughed over the fact that my room was almost exclusively populated by Green Buttwhole-ers.

Jimi not only came up with the idea of making The Kink Whole club but then reminded me the next day so he’s obviously a part of this story. (And came up with concept on which the current icon is based).

Make sure to also follow Humanistic BDSM and The Green Buttwhole!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 30, 2022 431 +3 +0.8%
November 04, 2022 428 +1 +0.3%
October 29, 2022 427 +1 +0.3%
October 22, 2022 426 +1 +0.3%
October 15, 2022 425 +2 +0.5%
September 17, 2022 423 +2 +0.5%
September 11, 2022 421 +3 +0.8%
September 01, 2022 418 +1 +0.3%
August 26, 2022 417 +3 +0.8%
August 19, 2022 414 +3 +0.8%
August 13, 2022 411 +4 +1.0%
July 31, 2022 407 +2 +0.5%
July 24, 2022 405 +2 +0.5%
July 18, 2022 403 +2 +0.5%
July 05, 2022 401 +1 +0.3%
June 28, 2022 400 -1 -0.3%
June 22, 2022 401 +1 +0.3%
June 15, 2022 400 +2 +0.6%
June 02, 2022 398 +1 +0.3%
May 26, 2022 397 +1 +0.3%
May 20, 2022 396 -1 -0.3%
May 06, 2022 397 +2 +0.6%
April 29, 2022 395 +3 +0.8%
April 15, 2022 392 +1 +0.3%
April 02, 2022 391 +1 +0.3%
March 26, 2022 390 -1 -0.3%
March 17, 2022 391 +3 +0.8%
March 10, 2022 388 +27 +7.5%
November 20, 2021 361 +16 +4.7%
November 01, 2021 345 +1 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs