ENERGETIC CONSCIOUSNESS on Clubhouse

ENERGETIC CONSCIOUSNESS Clubhouse
1.2k Members
🕯 Spirituality ⏳ The Future Topics
Updated: Jun 28, 2022

Description

HELLO & WELCOME

This is a safe grounded space that host discussions that are designed to:
Expand your conscious awareness
Bring clarity to your soul’s journey
Harness your energetic & intuitive abilities

We are energetic beings having a human experience many more of us are now awakening to this truth.

We are the bridges between the logical physical world and the energetic metaphysical world.

✨REGULAR ROOM✨
FRIDAY 18:00UK ~ 13:00 Eastern ~ 10:00 Pacific
Intuitive Insights: Shift your energy & perspective

Stay Tuned for new weekly rooms in 2021 on:
Harnessing your Intuition
Working with energy
Mindfulness
Boundary Management
Navigating burnout
Empath’s in a workplace
Creating Anoume (a new me)
& more...

Join this community of conscious soul driven leaders and invite your friends

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 26, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
March 10, 2022 1,100 +119 +12.2%
November 21, 2021 981 +14 +1.5%
November 14, 2021 967 +11 +1.2%
November 10, 2021 956 -2 -0.3%
November 09, 2021 958 +3 +0.4%
November 07, 2021 955 +10 +1.1%
October 30, 2021 945 +14 +1.6%
October 28, 2021 931 +126 +15.7%
August 26, 2021 805 +2 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 803 +1 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 802 +14 +1.8%
August 23, 2021 788 +1 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 787 +2 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 785 +1 +0.2%
August 15, 2021 784 +8 +1.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs