Brittany Lofton on Clubhouse

Updated: Aug 12, 2022
Brittany Lofton Clubhouse
1.7k Followers
1.9k Following
Dec 11, 2020 Registered
@brittanymarie Username

Bio

💖Mother 🎨 A⃨r⃨t⃨i⃨s⃨t⃨ 🕊 F⃨i⃨n⃨e⃨r⃨ W⃨o⃨m⃨a⃨n⃨

🎨iCreate. 💙iLove. 🥰iHeal

www.ArtByBrittanyMarie.com

⚠️I AM A SAFE PLACE⚠️
If you need to talk, a prayer, advice, or encouragement. I AM HERE. Do not hesitate to reach out. This is a no judgement zone, confidential, and again... a safe place! DM. INBOX. TEXT. CALL

Social Worker and Mental Health Advocate

📖 Life Coach specializing in Childhood Trauma and Marriage/Family

Find me 👇🏾
🌱🌞 Rising Affirmations + Morning Meditation. Monday - Friday 7am PST, 9am CST, & 10am EST.

AND

💫🌚 Night Time Affirmations, Gratitude Vibez🎶💫 Monday - Friday 7pm PST, 9pm CST, & 10pm EST

Follow us at @risingaffirmations for more information. Also join us in our 24 hour Affirmations group on telegram. *DM for Link*

🎯Ping Me

👇🏾Connect Below👇🏾
IG - @Complicatedove ✊🏾
Zeta - @FinerAmbitionZ
Art - @ArtbyBrittanyMarie

Cashapp 💚$Loftrb 🇳🇬
Helping Homies Heal - Cashapp $AHunt418

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
July 25, 2022 1,700 +100 +6.3%
April 15, 2022 1,600 +100 +6.7%
February 18, 2022 1,500 +100 +7.2%
January 02, 2022 1,400 +100 +7.7%
December 04, 2021 1,300 +100 +8.4%
October 30, 2021 1,200 +100 +9.1%
October 01, 2021 1,100 +100 +10.0%
September 21, 2021 1,000 +209 +26.5%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users