Helping Homies Win. on Clubhouse

Helping Homies Win. Clubhouse
97k Members
๐Ÿงถ Relationships ๐ŸŽ™ Storytelling Topics
Updated: May 15, 2022

Description

We are a community focused on cultivating spaces to connect, heal, and create.

๐Ÿ† TOGETHER WE ALL WIN. โœจ

Connect with us
@HelpingHomiesWin on IG
@HomiesWin on Twitter
@RisingAffirmations on IG

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ Rooms to look for ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿพ

๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒž Rising Affirmations + Morning Meditation. Monday - Friday 7am PST, 9am CST, & 10am EST.

๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒš Night Time Affirmations, Gratitude Vibez๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ’ซ Monday - Friday 7pm PST, 9pm CST, & 10pm EST

๐Ÿ”Œ ๐Ÿ’ผ Moguls in the Making | Entrepreneurs Network. Wednesdays at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, & 9pm EST.

๐Ÿ’š Donations ๐Ÿ’š

Helping Homies Heal - @ARenee418 Cashapp $AHunt418

Rules

Be yourself.

You are here for a reason and we appreciate you sharing energy with us. Donโ€™t be afraid to take off your mask, be vulnerable, and most importantly have fun.

Read the room.

We have a variety of conversations across multiple disciplines. Get a feel for the vibe. We have convos that are all about learning from others, plugging yourself, and having fun. Respect the vibe.

Tap in.

Roam around the room and connect with each other. There are a ton of incredible artists in this club. Make sure to tap in and support their art. Follow each other, join clubs, nominate your homies!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 15, 2022 97,000 +300 +0.4%
May 08, 2022 96,700 +200 +0.3%
May 01, 2022 96,500 +400 +0.5%
April 24, 2022 96,100 +300 +0.4%
April 17, 2022 95,800 +400 +0.5%
April 10, 2022 95,400 +300 +0.4%
April 03, 2022 95,100 +400 +0.5%
March 27, 2022 94,700 +300 +0.4%
March 19, 2022 94,400 +500 +0.6%
March 12, 2022 93,900 +17,826 +23.5%
November 24, 2021 76,074 +61 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 76,013 +89 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 75,924 +35 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 75,889 +37 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 75,852 +72 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 75,780 +51 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 75,729 +89 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 75,640 +69 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 75,571 +81 +0.2%
November 15, 2021 75,490 +55 +0.1%
November 14, 2021 75,435 +57 +0.1%
November 13, 2021 75,378 +57 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 75,321 +62 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 75,259 +78 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 75,181 +77 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 75,104 +79 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 75,025 +74 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 74,951 +94 +0.2%
November 06, 2021 74,857 +62 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 74,795 +82 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs