The Light Haus Club on Clubhouse

The Light Haus Club Clubhouse
1.4k Members
🕯 Spirituality 🧊 Chill Vibes Topics
Updated: Sep 25, 2022

Description

Vibes & Intuitive Talks.
Casual conversations: Everything from Usui Reiki, Shamanic Reiki, Herbs, Mental Health, Essential Oils, Crystals, Human Design and more! 🕉⚡️🌿🍵🔮⚕️🍷

Club Founders: Carlin Hafiz🌻& Shonne Williams 💦
————————————————————
💡🏠 ♣️Scheduled Topics:

🌈💧🔮Monday’s-Vibin with Chakras, Crystals, and Essential Oils w/Shonne W. 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST

📕Tuesday’s-Human Design w/Lannette S. & Carlin H. 3p PST/5p CST/6p EST

🧠🏋🏽‍♀️✨Wednesday’s-Wellness Wednesday’s w/Carlin. Stay tuned for the time.

✨1st & 3rd Thursday’s-Vibes & Intuitive Talks (Topics vary) w/Shonne W. & Carlin H. 5:10p PST/7:10p CST/8:10p EST

🌟Sunday’s with Sol (starting June 27)-Come and vibe with Spiritual Advisor/Psychic Solfiyah on various subjects. Stay tuned! 4p PST/6p CST/7p EST

💜If you are interested in hosting a topic in this room please DM Shonne or Carlin. 💛

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 12, 2022 1,400 +179 +14.7%
November 24, 2021 1,221 +2 +0.2%
November 23, 2021 1,219 +2 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 1,217 +1 +0.1%
November 18, 2021 1,216 +2 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 1,214 +3 +0.3%
November 15, 2021 1,211 +3 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 1,208 +3 +0.3%
November 12, 2021 1,205 +46 +4.0%
November 09, 2021 1,159 +2 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 1,157 +8 +0.7%
November 04, 2021 1,149 +1 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 1,148 +3 +0.3%
November 01, 2021 1,145 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,144 +2 +0.2%
October 29, 2021 1,142 +2 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 1,140 +383 +50.6%
August 26, 2021 757 +8 +1.1%
August 25, 2021 749 +15 +2.1%
August 24, 2021 734 +6 +0.9%
August 23, 2021 728 +61 +9.2%
August 21, 2021 667 +76 +12.9%
August 20, 2021 591 +62 +11.8%
August 15, 2021 529 +3 +0.6%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs