Hiking + Camping on Clubhouse

Hiking + Camping Clubhouse
2.9k Members
⛺️ Outdoors 🍏 Education Topics
Updated: May 14, 2022

Description

Exploring the outdoors with knowledge and a smile!

Join us for discussions on hiking, camping, backpacking, bike packing and paddle tripping!

♣️🏠🎤
Sunday’s at 6:30 PM PDT
7:30 PM MDT | 8:30 PM CDT | 9:30 PM EDT

Whether you hike, camp, backpack, mountain bike or paddle — looking to start any of these activities or have advice to share, please join the club!

If you’re interested in hosted a room under the club, just send a message to @stefanie.maio on Instagram.

🥾🎒🏕🏄‍♀️🚵

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 23, 2022 2,900 +100 +3.6%
March 26, 2022 2,800 +100 +3.8%
March 11, 2022 2,700 +227 +9.2%
November 23, 2021 2,473 +3 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 2,470 +42 +1.8%
November 09, 2021 2,428 +20 +0.9%
November 06, 2021 2,408 +2 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 2,406 +13 +0.6%
October 31, 2021 2,393 +2 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 2,391 +8 +0.4%
October 28, 2021 2,383 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 2,382 +344 +16.9%
August 26, 2021 2,038 +8 +0.4%
August 25, 2021 2,030 +8 +0.4%
August 24, 2021 2,022 +8 +0.4%
August 23, 2021 2,014 +9 +0.5%
August 22, 2021 2,005 +7 +0.4%
August 21, 2021 1,998 +16 +0.9%
August 20, 2021 1,982 +2 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 1,980 +11 +0.6%
August 18, 2021 1,969 +2 +0.2%
August 17, 2021 1,967 +8 +0.5%
August 16, 2021 1,959 +5 +0.3%
August 15, 2021 1,954 +6 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs