adplus-dvertising

Taiwan Talks on Clubhouse

Taiwan Talks Clubhouse
8.3k Members
🎙 Storytelling 🧊 Chill Vibes Topics
Updated: Nov 23, 2021

Description

🇹🇼 Your connection to Taiwan 台灣 🇹🇼
A safe space for all things Taiwanese

🧋🍜 🍢 ⛰ 🚴‍♀️ 🍍 🤖 🏳️‍🌈

Boba Milk Tea | Beef Noodle 牛肉麵
Night Markets | 100 Peaks | Giant Bicycles
Pineapple Cakes | TSMC | LGBTQ

———————————————

🎙 On-Air 1,000+ Hours Non-Stop 🎙
Longest Continuous Conversation on Clubhouse

Anytime. Anywhere. We are here.
Taiwan | China | USA | Japan | UK | 100+

———————————————

👋 How to Become Club Member 👋

🧋 Speak on Stage
🧋 Follow Moderators
🧋 Nominated by Member

———————————————

✨Weekly Calendar✨

🇹🇼 Taiwan Talks 24-hour room 🎙
Fri 10:30pm TW 🇹🇼 02:30pm UK 🇬🇧
10:30am EDT | 7:30am PDT 🇺🇸

✳️ Mandarin Practice 🎙
Wed 10pm TW 🇹🇼 3pm UK 🇬🇧
10am EDT | 7am PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Jenny & Sophie

🌈 LGBTQI+ stories 💕
Tue biweekly 10pm TW 🇹🇼 3pm UK 🇬🇧
10am EDT | 7am PDT 🇺🇸 (next room 4/27)
Host: Arthur, Alexander, Harold & T.u

😎 Taiwanese Practice 🎙
Mon biweekly 9pm TW 🇹🇼 2pm UK 🇬🇧
9am ET | 6am PT 🇺🇸 (next room 5/3)
Host: Leo & Arthur & Shao

🎤 Pop-Up Concert ft. Albert & Brian Huang🎶
4/25(Sun) 9am TW 🇹🇼
4/24(Sat) 9pm EDT | 6pm PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Tessa

🎼Sunday Jazz Jams 🎺
4/25(Sun) 11pm TW 🇹🇼 4pm UK 🇬🇧
11am EDT | 8am PDT 🇺🇸
Host & musician: Peter

😂 Let's LOL 一起笑💩
4/23(Fri) 10am TW 🇹🇼
4/22(Thu) 10pm EDT | 7pm PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Ottavia, Tony, Albert, Peter

😈 Game Night: Moral Dillema 👿
4/16 (Fri) 9am TW 🇹🇼
4/15 (Thu) 9pm EDT | 6pm PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Lydia & Tessa & Vinnie

🎤 Pop-Up Concert ft. Jack Lee🎶
4/18(Sun) 9am TW 🇹🇼
4/17(Sat) 9pm EDT | 6pm PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Tessa

📱Tech Wars: Semiconductors♟
4/9 (Fri) 11am TW🇹🇼
4/8(Thu) 11pm EDT | 8pm PDT 🇺🇸
Speakers: Tyler Crowley, Christine Lu, Chris Cheng, Nicholas Romero, Jack Lee
Host: Zubair & Laura & George & Lawrence

🍻 Happy Hour🍷What's going on this week?
4/7 (Wed) 7am TW 🇹🇼
4/6 (Tue) 7pm EDT | 4pm PDT 🇺🇸
Host: Lydia & Tessa & Vinnie

🇹🇼 Taiwan Talks 🎙

Rules

Be Kind and Courteous

Please treat everyone with respect. Healthy debates are natural, but kindness is required. What's shared in a room should stay in the room.

No Politics

We would love to hear about your connection to Taiwan. You can talk about anything related to Taiwan apart from controversial topics like politics.

No Promotions or Spam

This group is all about sharing. Give more than you take. Self-promotion, spam, and controversial topics are prohibited.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 23, 2021 8,337 +17 +0.3%
November 20, 2021 8,320 +13 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 8,307 +2 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 8,305 +2 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 8,303 +4 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 8,299 +7 +0.1%
November 14, 2021 8,292 +6 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 8,286 +7 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 8,279 +9 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 8,270 +3 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 8,267 +8 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 8,259 +2 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 8,257 +4 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 8,253 +10 +0.2%
November 03, 2021 8,243 +11 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 8,232 +2 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 8,230 +10 +0.2%
October 30, 2021 8,220 +2 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 8,218 +9 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 8,209 +191 +2.4%
September 07, 2021 8,018 +50 +0.7%
August 27, 2021 7,968 +5 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 7,963 +9 +0.2%
August 25, 2021 7,954 +6 +0.1%
August 24, 2021 7,948 +8 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 7,940 +6 +0.1%
August 22, 2021 7,934 +3 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 7,931 +5 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 7,926 +5 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 7,921 +4 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs