Vishal Chand on Clubhouse

Updated: Aug 7, 2022
Vishal Chand Clubhouse
1.4k Followers
818 Following
May 23, 2021 Registered
@vishalchand Username

Bio

MeditativeBreathwork®️ Practitioner and co-founder, SVAASA Holistic Wellness

SVAASA Holistic Wellness
SHW is an umbrella of Holistic and Alternate Wellbeing offering Mental, Emotional, Physical and Spiritual oneness. It offers global virtual as well as off-line support and guidance through its empanelled experts, doctors, practitioners who speak the language of repair, recovery and recalibration.
The disciplines -
1. Energy Healing
2. Sound Healing (Nad Yoga)
3. Bach Flower Therapy
4. Alternate Medicine / Functional Medicine
5. Clinical Nutrition & Naturopathy
6. Ayurveda
7. Homeopathy
8. Therapy Yoga
9. Tai Chi
10. MeditativeBreathwork

☆ MEDITATIVEBREATHWORK ~ MEMBERSHIP ☆ Access to my 4 Closed Room Monthly Group Practice Sessions across Sundays each month are at :
9:00pm IST
4:30pm GMT
11:30am ET
8:30am PT
DM to join in.

⚛MEDITATIVEBREATHWORK PRIVATE SESSIONS⚛
Attune with higher energy and practice to hold positivity within. DM for Self Transformation.

MeditativeBreathwork :
☆Decode and attune with energy
☆Channel Self Growth
☆Build Healthy Relationships
☆Disassociate from Negative Patterns
☆Connect & Expand Positivity
☆Recognize your Soul Journey
☆Empower yourself

My Communities :
LEARN, UNLEARN & RELEARN
MENTAL HEALTH INDIA CLUB
THE BUCKET LIST CLUB
PATH TO PAID

🧎 Yoga do-gooder
⚛ Energy enthusiast
✅ Karma junkie
🛋 Interior lover
🎹 Childhood pianist
🎨 Self taught painter
✒ Keen writer / poet
🐕‍🦺 Pet lover

"Mind is a troublesome gift, intuition is a guiding gift, energy is the mother of all gifts." - VCM

Invited by: Arushi Dixit

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
January 16, 2022 1,400 +100 +7.7%
September 23, 2021 1,300 +1,217 +1,466.3%

Member of

More Clubhouse users