adplus-dvertising

Jessie Khaira on Clubhouse

Jessie Khaira Clubhouse
1000 Followers
231 Following
@jessiekhaira Username
Dec 5, 2020 Registered
Updated: Oct 22, 2021

Bio

Wedding Industry Educator &
🏆Award Winning & Published Designer Of Luxury South Asian Weddings

BizBash 250 Most Influential Event Professionals 2021 | Winner Of Best Wedding Across Canada 2020. 🇨🇦
(Along with the honour of being the youngest that’s ever won!)

✋🏼 Stop! ✋🏼
Always remember -
You are loved.
You are worthy & deserving.
You are enough just as you are.
Your success is inevitable.

Educator - I help wedding businesses:
👉🏼 Systemize Their Business With Workflows
👉🏼 Elevate Client Experiences For Referrals On Auto-Pilot
👉🏼 Book More Ideal Clients Via Instagram
👉🏼 Helping Event Designers & Decorators Build A Profitable & Sustainable Business
(Instagram:
@eventdesignersacademy)


👉🏼 Looking for support in your event business? Covering everything from systems to pricing and everything in between.
www.eventdesignersacademy.com/designers-lounge


👉🏼👉🏼Need help being consistent on Instagram or just some help with what to post?
www.jessiekhaira.com/Instagram

✨ My Purpose ✨:: Helping women of colour step into their purpose, diversify their income, and build legacy brands while normalizing wealth and abundance in all areas of their lives. 💰💰💰

You can find me moderating rooms on:
- Instagram
- Canva
- South Asian Weddings & Events
- Business Systems & Workflows
- Abundance Mindset

Hit the notifications tab at the top so you’re notified when I’m doing any of the rooms below 👇🏼

👉🏼 All things client journey / sales funnels
Tuesday’s
4:30pm PST | 7:30pm EST

👉🏼 Join me for social media Thursday’s
9:30am PST | 12:30pm EST
1:30pm PST | 4:30pm EST

Feel free to reach out to have me co-mod rooms on any of the above!

About Me-
Mom of 2
Enneagram 2
Introvert (That has trained herself to be extroverted thanks to entrepreneurship!)
📍Based in White Rock (Vancouver), BC Canada 🇨🇦

Have a question or looking to connect?
DM ME 👇🏼

Invited by: Precious Carter

Last 10 Records

Day Followers Gain % Gain
October 22, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 19, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 15, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 12, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 08, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 04, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
October 01, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
September 28, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
September 26, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%
September 25, 2021 1,000 0 0.0%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users