Wedding Pros Guide To Abundance on Clubhouse

Wedding Pros Guide To Abundance Clubhouse
9.2k Members
🌱 Networking 📎 Small Business Topics
Updated: Aug 14, 2022

Description

In our club, Wedding Pros Guide to Abundance (WPGA), we are all about lifting each other up as we grow our wedding businesses.
 
So make sure you nominate your wedding friends!
♥️ The more the merrier! ♥️
 
Be sure you are following Ashley Ebert @ashleyebert (tap her picture at the top of the list below) so you can be alerted to all the rooms we have here and that happen outside of WPGA!
 
We also have some amazing educators and dear friends bringing their incredible knowledge to our club! So if you aren’t already following them, make sure that you follow and hit the alert bell in their profiles, so you know about all of their rooms.
 
Kunbi Odunbogun - Legal
@legallyset

Tayler Hollman - Copywriting
@taylrd_designs

Sara Dunn - SEO
@saradoesseo

JScot Reid - Building Relationships
@jscot

Jessie Khaira - Instagram
@jessiekhaira

Bobbi Brinkman - Motivation + Inclusion
@bobbibrinkman

Gabby Pinkerton - Pinterest
@gabbyp

Carl Lubbe - Storytelling + Culture
@carldylan

David Hanscom - Networking
@davidhanscom

Christie Osborne - FB Ads
@mtnsidemediaco
________________________________________
 
✨ | Our Room Schedule | ✨
 
— Mondays —

WPGA Morning Show:
Coaching with Carl
at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

Motivation for Wedding Pros with Bobbi
at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT
 
— Tuesdays —

WPGA Morning Show:
Pinterest Tips + Coffee Sips with Gabby
at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

Ads to Inquiries with Christie
at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

WBG Live Podcast Pre-Show with David
at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
 
— Wednesdays—

WPGA Morning Show:
Create & Build Relationships with JScot
at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

A Website that Works:
SEO, Copy, Tips & Ideas
with Tayler & Sara
at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
 
— Thursdays —

WPGA Morning Show:
Your Network = Your Net Worth with David
at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

Insta Secrets - Business with Balance with Jessie
at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Inclusion + Diversity with Bobbi
at 3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT
 
— Fridays —

WPGA Morning Show:
Town Hall with Ashley, Bobbi, JScot, David, Kunbi, Carl and the full admin crew!
at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT

Wedding Pros: Are you Legally Set? with Kunbi
at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

________________________________________

Have a topic you want to discuss? 
DM us on IG @theabundancegroup 
We want to host the rooms you want! xo

♥️♥️♥️♥️
________________________________________

Rules

Nominate your wedding pro friends! ✨

The more the merrier in our club! We are all about the Attitude of Abundance and we want the entire industry to be elevated by our conversations and exchange of ideas. More pros = more knowledge!

Add value. Don’t pitch!

We want this club to be about collaboration and connection. No one likes when people come on stage and talk about themselves for 5 minutes. A quick 30 second intro will do! ♥️

Be open minded and accepting. 🎉

We celebrate EVERYONE in our community. Our differences make for the most beautiful conversations and we welcome all with open arms. Hate speech, bullying, and closed mindedness will not be tolerated.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 10, 2022 9,200 +100 +1.1%
March 27, 2022 9,100 +100 +1.2%
March 11, 2022 9,000 +200 +2.3%
November 23, 2021 8,800 +11 +0.2%
November 21, 2021 8,789 +4 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 8,785 +11 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 8,774 -1 -0.1%
November 17, 2021 8,775 +20 +0.3%
November 14, 2021 8,755 +10 +0.2%
November 12, 2021 8,745 +6 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 8,739 +11 +0.2%
November 07, 2021 8,728 +10 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 8,718 +1 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 8,717 +13 +0.2%
November 02, 2021 8,704 +1 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 8,703 +8 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 8,695 +3 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 8,692 +3 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 8,689 +6 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 8,683 +7 +0.1%
October 26, 2021 8,676 +165 +2.0%
August 27, 2021 8,511 +2 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 8,509 +5 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 8,504 +5 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 8,499 +4 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 8,495 +4 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 8,491 +3 +0.1%
August 18, 2021 8,488 +1 +0.1%
August 17, 2021 8,487 +6 +0.1%
August 15, 2021 8,481 +2 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs