Janette Speyer on Clubhouse

Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Janette Speyer Clubhouse
1.2k Followers
891 Following
Dec 30, 2020 Registered
@janettespeyer Username

Bio

Marketer 🙋🏼‍♀️ Traveler ✈️ Chocolate Lover 🍫 Mummy & Wife 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 Flipboard Addict 📕polyglot & learning Italian

✳️ Founder/ Moderator of the Flipboard User Club

♦️ Learn Flipboard in 40 seconds. Follow me on YouTube: Janette Speyer - YouTube
_______________________________________
🗓 Join us on Clubhouse
👉🏼 June 4 th and June 8th at 2 pm PST - 5 pm EST - 9 pm London Time
_______________________________________

🤝Partner - @HotIceMedia. A boutique digital marketing & PR firm.📕 #Flipboard Brand Influencer Associate. 💡#Marketing, #Branding, #Advertising. Contributor to @SMExaminer.

👉🏼 30+ years helping companies stand out from the noise with PR, Branding and Content Creation. HotIceMedia.com

💫 Specialist in Flipboard marketing.

👉🏼 Fluent in French and Spanish. Also dable in Portuguese and Italian. So let’s chat!!

📲 YouTube: https://youtu.be/vAR7Zq-dUxU
Flipboard: Flipboard.com/@janettespeyer

Invited by: Beth Granger

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
July 05, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
May 23, 2022 1,100 -100 -8.4%
May 04, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
November 20, 2021 1,100 +100 +10.0%
October 26, 2021 1,000 +12 +1.3%
September 20, 2021 988 +73 +8.0%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users