Jae Cabrera on Clubhouse

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Jae Cabrera Clubhouse
2.8k Followers
4.2k Following
Jan 21, 2021 Registered
@jaecabrera Username

Bio

Pop-R&B Artist/Host/Creator
————-
Director of US Radio Advertising; A&R of Top 40 - Midtown Radio & Records
————-
Director of A&R - Strawberry Hill Records
————
2023 Cheer Choice Awards Top 5 Nominee “News/Radio/Media”
📍Hamilton/Toronto/NYC
🇨🇦🇺🇸🇵🇭

————-
Host/Creator

"Indie Vibin' w/Jae" is an exhilarating open format 2-hour daily radio show that serves as a global platform for independent artists. Hosted by the charismatic Jae, the show showcases a diverse range of music from talented artists around the world. With a keen focus on indie music, the show covers various genres including alternative rock, indie pop, pop, R&B, hip-hop, country, jazz and more.

Daily 12-2am EST/9-11pm PST
on Indie 101.5FM (indie1015.com) & Jamz 95.3FM (jamz953fm.com)
Monday-Thursday 11pm-1am CST on (fluentradio.com)

*licensed thru LiVE 365 for BMI/ASCAP
And monitored by DIGITAL RADIO TRACKER*

Indie Vibin’ w/Jae playlists on Spotify and Apple Music

Host/Creator
“Friday Night Hour w/Jae” (154 weeks and counting)
IG Livestream Series
Late Friday nights - 11pm EST/ 8pm PST

Send your EPK and mp3 for rotation consideration to [email protected]
————-
🎤 Host/Creator of “Friday Night Hour w/Jae” IG livestream series (original music and indie artist/creative highlight show) Jae Cabrera chats with independent artists and creatives; stories behind the music, live performances, pre-release music, and much more. Friday nights @ 12am EST/9pm PST on Instagram. 4th Season underway ✅ DM me and we’ll get you on the show 😁
————-
🏆 2017 Toronto Independent Music Award Nominee
————-
✊🏾 Anti-Bullying Advocate - “Stand Against the Fear”
————

📧 [email protected]

💰Ca$hApp - $jaecabreramusic

A Singer/Songwriter/Topliner who infuses both Pop and R&B music, creating songs that reflect many artistic forms. Soulful and energetic are only a few words to describe the style of Jae Cabrera’s music. A veteran to the music industry, Jae’s music not only reflects today’s trendy sounds, it keeps his listeners wanting more, and that’s what keeps Jae motivated and excited about writing music that his fans can enjoy.

#bekind #spreadlovenothate #filipiNOW #supportindependentartists #artistssupportingartists

Invited by: Rana Gujral

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
September 17, 2023 2,829 +30 +1.1%
September 10, 2023 2,799 +24 +0.9%
September 03, 2023 2,775 +12 +0.5%
August 27, 2023 2,763 +7 +0.3%
August 21, 2023 2,756 +8 +0.3%
August 15, 2023 2,748 +9 +0.4%
August 09, 2023 2,739 +3 +0.2%
August 03, 2023 2,736 +12 +0.5%
July 23, 2023 2,724 +10 +0.4%
July 18, 2023 2,714 +3 +0.2%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users