The A&R Room on Clubhouse

The A&R Room Clubhouse
3.5k Members
☕️ Advice 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: May 19, 2022

Description

Welcome to “The A&R Room” an inclusive space to share knowledge, teach best practices and cultivate creativity and ideas with aspiring and veteran artists, musicians, entertainment professionals and people who want to be in the music industry. 🏡Home of “Real Time A&R Notes”
⏰Sundays 10am PT / 1pm ET 🏡Home of “I’m Making Coffee ☕️ You have Music Biz Q’s?”
⏰Saturdays 8am PT / 11am ET

✅Only Admins can open rooms to ensure quality experience within “The A&R Room” please DM one of the admins with questions regarding hosting a room within the club 🚦Ari Berger
🚦Eric Gerloff
🚦Francisco Rodriguez

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 12, 2022 3,500 +100 +3.0%
April 08, 2022 3,400 +100 +3.1%
March 09, 2022 3,300 +532 +19.3%
November 16, 2021 2,768 +9 +0.4%
November 11, 2021 2,759 +1 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 2,758 +14 +0.6%
November 05, 2021 2,744 +2 +0.1%
November 03, 2021 2,742 -1 -0.1%
November 02, 2021 2,743 +3 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 2,740 +8 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 2,732 +1 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 2,731 +4 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 2,727 +114 +4.4%
August 27, 2021 2,613 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 2,612 +2 +0.1%
August 25, 2021 2,610 +5 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 2,605 +2 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 2,603 -1 -0.1%
August 18, 2021 2,604 +3 +0.2%
August 17, 2021 2,601 -1 -0.1%
August 16, 2021 2,602 +4 +0.2%
August 14, 2021 2,598 +2 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs