PROPHET GEORGE on Clubhouse

Updated: May 18, 2022
PROPHET GEORGE Clubhouse
4.6k Followers
3.6k Following
Mar 28, 2021 Registered
@georgeamoako Username

Bio

🔴 PROPHET🦅 TEACHER🦅 PASTOR 🦅 CALLED TO NATIONS
🔴 Founder and Leader of Mt Zion Evangelistic Ministry worldwide🔥🔥🔥with branches in;

🕹ALEXANDRIA VA🇺🇸
🕹DZORWULU ACCRA 🇬🇭
🕹TECH. KUMASI 🇬🇭

☎️📞(FOR PRAYERS & COUNSELING🙏)

WHATSAPP: +233 (244) 252553
+1(646) 2020024


(WAYS TO SOW SEED)

✅ ZELLE: +1 (646) 2020024

✅ CASHAPP: $33K33C
✅ MTN MOBILE MONEY: +233 (244) 252553
✅PAYPAL [email protected]

✅ Join us Every Monday on Tellitall Podcast and every Wednesday on Mt Zion @7pm GMT/ 3pm EST/ 8pm BST

QUOTE: Acts 10:38 🔥🙏🔥

Invited by: Yaa Broni

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
May 11, 2022 4,600 +100 +2.3%
April 22, 2022 4,500 +100 +2.3%
April 09, 2022 4,400 +100 +2.4%
March 28, 2022 4,300 +100 +2.4%
March 12, 2022 4,200 +100 +2.5%
March 11, 2022 4,100 +200 +5.2%
January 30, 2022 3,900 +100 +2.7%
January 16, 2022 3,800 +100 +2.8%
December 25, 2021 3,700 +100 +2.8%
December 11, 2021 3,600 +100 +2.9%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users