HOUSE OF WORSHIP on Clubhouse

HOUSE OF WORSHIP Clubhouse
4.8k Members
🕯 Spirituality 🌍 Africa Topics
Updated: Dec 1, 2022

Description

Welcome to the House of Worship. The House where we 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐒𝐇𝐈𝐏 God and 𝐏𝐑𝐀𝐘 together. Here is a community of believers whose ultimate purpose is to worship God. We recognize that there is no other being more deserving of praise. God is our Creator, Provider, Sustainer, and Savior. Therefore, we ask that you join our community as we worship God together in Spirit and in Truth.

Meetings:
We meet every 𝐓𝐡𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐝𝐚𝐲 at 8pm EST | 7pm CST | 5pm PST | 1am WAT
TBA: Also Join in on spontaneous worship rooms and future scheduled rooms

Mission:
To bring us closer to Christ through worship, win souls, and reconnect believers with Him.

Connect with us:
Tweet us: @CHouseofWorship
Follow us on IG: @houseofworship_ch
(you may also send us your prayer requests, testimonies, and/or worship song requests)

🔥 Anthem:
🎶”We will never corrupt the seed that we carry,
By the power of the HOLY GHOST, nations will drink of this wine (fresh wine) from us”🎶

Rules

No singing over each other

Please if you want to harmonize make sure you do it perfectly. Because due to sound waves we hear everyone 2 secs late at different times.

Be respectful

We are children of God. So this shouldn’t even be a rule. Lol

Revelation

If God has given you a revelation. Or God has put something in your heart. Please say it. There’s no condemnation.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 05, 2022 4,800 +100 +2.2%
October 04, 2022 4,700 +100 +2.2%
September 06, 2022 4,600 +100 +2.3%
August 07, 2022 4,500 +100 +2.3%
July 12, 2022 4,400 +100 +2.4%
June 16, 2022 4,300 +100 +2.4%
May 28, 2022 4,200 +100 +2.5%
May 01, 2022 4,100 +100 +2.5%
April 10, 2022 4,000 +100 +2.6%
March 27, 2022 3,900 +100 +2.7%
March 12, 2022 3,800 +527 +16.2%
November 24, 2021 3,273 +2 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 3,271 +3 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 3,268 +4 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 3,264 +8 +0.3%
November 19, 2021 3,256 +4 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 3,252 +3 +0.1%
November 17, 2021 3,249 +2 +0.1%
November 16, 2021 3,247 +4 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 3,243 +5 +0.2%
November 13, 2021 3,238 +7 +0.3%
November 11, 2021 3,231 +4 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 3,227 +1 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 3,226 +9 +0.3%
November 08, 2021 3,217 +2 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 3,215 +1 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 3,214 +3 +0.1%
November 04, 2021 3,211 +8 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 3,203 +26 +0.9%
November 01, 2021 3,177 +7 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs