adplus-dvertising

Mount Zion EVG. Ministry on Clubhouse

Mount Zion EVG. Ministry Clubhouse
3.8k Members
⛪️ Christianity ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

🏆 Mount Zion Evangelistic Ministry, is a Holy Spirit Filled Church of OUR Lord Jesus Christ.

🏆 It was founded by Prophet George Owusu Amoako, who is currently based in Virginia(USA); but has expanded his global ministries to Ghana(Accra; Kumasi).

🏆 Prophet George has been gifted with the Spirit of Prophesy; Teachings; Healing & is a great Intercessor in Prayers.

🏆 Join his Prayer House room on Club House every Wednesday; 8pm GMT( 9pm BST; 4pm EST) for a transformation in your life.

✳️ For more information please contact any of the moderators via their socials.

Rules

Respect & Dignity at All Times‼️

No Recording of Audio Allowed‼️

Confidentiality ‼️

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 3,818 +19 +0.6%
November 23, 2021 3,799 +1 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 3,798 +17 +0.5%
November 21, 2021 3,781 +4 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 3,777 +5 +0.2%
November 19, 2021 3,772 +5 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 3,767 +8 +0.3%
November 17, 2021 3,759 +12 +0.4%
November 16, 2021 3,747 +10 +0.3%
November 15, 2021 3,737 +19 +0.6%
November 14, 2021 3,718 +19 +0.6%
November 13, 2021 3,699 +24 +0.7%
November 12, 2021 3,675 +19 +0.6%
November 11, 2021 3,656 +55 +1.6%
November 10, 2021 3,601 +7 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 3,594 +29 +0.9%
November 08, 2021 3,565 +3 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 3,562 +7 +0.2%
November 06, 2021 3,555 +11 +0.4%
November 05, 2021 3,544 +23 +0.7%
November 04, 2021 3,521 +16 +0.5%
November 03, 2021 3,505 +15 +0.5%
November 01, 2021 3,490 +26 +0.8%
October 31, 2021 3,464 +8 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 3,456 +23 +0.7%
October 29, 2021 3,433 +34 +1.1%
October 28, 2021 3,399 +4 +0.2%
October 27, 2021 3,395 +1,355 +66.5%
August 26, 2021 2,040 +41 +2.1%
August 25, 2021 1,999 +3 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs