Muraqaba on Clubhouse

Muraqaba Clubhouse
326 Members
🕌 Islam 🕯 Spirituality Topics
Updated: May 18, 2022

Description

Currently on Ramadan Clubhouse Fast. Mindful Ramadan: http://bit.ly/MindfulRamadanGift

https://productivemuslim.com/mindful-ramadan-being-more-vs-doing-more/

A God and Heart-centric space to revive the lost art of Islamic Mindfulness to cultivate Presence, Purpose, Peace, and Relief.

Rooted in Islamic Spiritual Psychology and integrated with emerging brain and behavioral science research, Muraqaba offers experiential and transformational audio & video practices, tools, lessons, and courses.

Weekly Clubhouse event on Thursdays 6:30 pm Los Angeles, 8:30 pm Dallas, 9:30 pm Toronto, 8:00 am Mumbai, 9:30 am Jakarta, 10:30 am Kuala Lumpur

Join the waitlist: www.Muraqaba.app
IG Handle: Muraqaba.app
HEART-Centric Mindfulness Masterclass: www.productivemuslim.com/mindulness

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 21, 2022 326 +3 +1.0%
April 14, 2022 323 -2 -0.7%
March 23, 2022 325 -1 -0.4%
March 16, 2022 326 +1 +0.4%
March 09, 2022 325 +15 +4.9%
November 13, 2021 310 +1 +0.4%
November 10, 2021 309 +8 +2.7%
October 27, 2021 301 +128 +74.0%
August 25, 2021 173 +1 +0.6%
August 24, 2021 172 +1 +0.6%
August 21, 2021 171 -119 -41.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs