adplus-dvertising

The 15% on Clubhouse

The 15% Clubhouse
7.6k Members
👥 Social Issues ♿️ Disabled Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

The disability community is the largest minority group anyone can join at any time - 15% of the world’s population. This space is for people with disabilities & allies to share meaningful conversations.

🔗Want to connect with people off of Clubhouse? Join our Discord server: bit.ly/the15percent

🗓️ WEEKLY SCHEDULE 🗓️

🔹MONDAY
Official weekly chat of The 15% Club hosted by club admins covering a variety of topics related to living with disabilities. Always real. Always raw.
5:30pm PT/ 8:30pm ET/ 1:30am GMT (Tuesday)

🔹TUESDAY
Disabled and Fine AF 🔥
Hosted by Alex Dacy
3:00pm PT/ 6:00pm ET/ 11:00pm GMT

🔹THURSDAY
Clubhouse Accessibility Hacks - Ask questions, learn tips, and share your own.
Hosted by Alex & Kevin
12:00pm PT/ 3:00pm ET/ 8:00pm GMT

Blind Side - Blind, Sight Loss, and Visually Impaired Real Talk
Hosted by Lachi
5:00pm PT/ 8:00pm ET/ 1:00am GMT (Friday)

🔹FRIDAY
Weekly Wins 🎉(30 minutes)
Celebrating each week together. Come share something you accomplished.
Hosted by 15% admin, Maayan
12:00 PT/ 3:00pm ET/ 8:00pm GMT

🔹SATURDAY
Welcome to Clubhouse 🎉 (Walkthrough with Screen Reader) - Learn how to use Clubhouse; a walkthrough of Clubhouse for blind and visually impaired users. If you're sighted, join us and learn how to be a better ally!
Hosted by Abraxas, Neil, and Semhar
10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT

🔹SUNDAY
Disability Lounge - Just a chill, safe space for disabled people and non-disabled allies to connect & talk
Hosted by Adam
10:30am PT/ 1:30pm ET/ 6:30pm GMT

📣 Stay tuned for more 📣

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 7,626 +6 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 7,620 +11 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 7,609 +3 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 7,606 +7 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 7,599 +13 +0.2%
November 19, 2021 7,586 0 0.0%
November 18, 2021 7,586 0 0.0%
November 17, 2021 7,586 0 0.0%
November 16, 2021 7,586 -1 -0.1%
November 15, 2021 7,587 +7 +0.1%
November 14, 2021 7,580 -1 -0.1%
November 13, 2021 7,581 0 0.0%
November 12, 2021 7,581 -3 -0.1%
November 11, 2021 7,584 +2 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 7,582 -2 -0.1%
November 09, 2021 7,584 +1 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 7,583 +1 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 7,582 +1 +0.1%
November 05, 2021 7,581 0 0.0%
November 04, 2021 7,581 -1 -0.1%
November 03, 2021 7,582 -2 -0.1%
November 01, 2021 7,584 0 0.0%
October 31, 2021 7,584 -1 -0.1%
October 30, 2021 7,585 0 0.0%
October 29, 2021 7,585 +10 +0.2%
October 28, 2021 7,575 +3 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 7,572 +12 +0.2%
October 26, 2021 7,560 +189 +2.6%
September 23, 2021 7,371 +5 +0.1%
September 22, 2021 7,366 +5 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs