NFTs on Clubhouse

NFTs Clubhouse
12.7k Members
🥽 VR/AR 🐇 Crypto Topics
Updated: May 21, 2022

Description

Welcome to NFTs!

We are all about building and supporting the NFT community.

Whether you are new to the NFT space, an OG or a collector, we’d love for you to join us.

Follow the club today to become a member!

——Daily Rooms——
 
NFTs & Coffee
Weekdays @ 7 AM EST

NFTs Lounge
Weekdays @ 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

——Weekly Rooms——

Women in NFTs
Tuesdays @ 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

NFTs en Español
Thursdays @ 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST

——Bi-Weekly Rooms——

Korean NFT Artist Spotlight
Wednesday @ 6 PM PST/9 PM EST
Next room: June 2nd, 2021


Contact @matthewneubauer for more information regarding events and resources.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
May 14, 2022 12,700 +100 +0.8%
May 01, 2022 12,600 +100 +0.8%
April 10, 2022 12,500 +100 +0.9%
March 27, 2022 12,400 +100 +0.9%
March 12, 2022 12,300 +2,172 +21.5%
November 24, 2021 10,128 +23 +0.3%
November 23, 2021 10,105 +10 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 10,095 +26 +0.3%
November 21, 2021 10,069 +52 +0.6%
November 20, 2021 10,017 +21 +0.3%
November 19, 2021 9,996 +15 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 9,981 +59 +0.6%
November 17, 2021 9,922 +29 +0.3%
November 16, 2021 9,893 +44 +0.5%
November 15, 2021 9,849 +19 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 9,830 +33 +0.4%
November 13, 2021 9,797 +34 +0.4%
November 12, 2021 9,763 +29 +0.3%
November 11, 2021 9,734 +23 +0.3%
November 10, 2021 9,711 +75 +0.8%
November 09, 2021 9,636 +51 +0.6%
November 08, 2021 9,585 +35 +0.4%
November 07, 2021 9,550 +22 +0.3%
November 06, 2021 9,528 +22 +0.3%
November 05, 2021 9,506 +35 +0.4%
November 04, 2021 9,471 +36 +0.4%
November 03, 2021 9,435 +92 +1.0%
November 01, 2021 9,343 +40 +0.5%
October 31, 2021 9,303 +27 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 9,276 +16 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs