The Artist Lab on Clubhouse

The Artist Lab Clubhouse
1.4k Members
🎏 Design 🌊 Art Topics
Updated: Feb 3, 2023

Description

Even the best artists in the world have to juggle many tasks outside the realm of creativity. The Artist Lab is dedicated to empowering artists in all aspects of building their art career and become known.

_________________

🎙Weekly Rooms

⭐️ Wednesdays @ 4pm PST/7pm EST ⭐️
Let’s Talk…

A weekly conversation focused on current issues impacting artists and the industry at large.

Hosted by Debra Weiss and Chris Davies

_________________

⭐️ Fridays @ 3pm PST / 6pm EST ⭐️
Building an Audience & Community as an Artist or Creative:

Being an artist, or pursuing any creative endeavor today is particularly challenging. We will be discussing ways to build an audience through traditional, as well as unconventional ways.

Hosted by Chris Davies, Debra Weiss and James Fink

_________________

To host a room, please follow and DM @ideasbychris on Instagram or Twitter and send me your topic idea.

_________________

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
September 11, 2022 1,400 +100 +7.7%
June 15, 2022 1,300 +100 +8.4%
April 09, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
March 10, 2022 1,100 +150 +15.8%
November 14, 2021 950 +14 +1.5%
November 05, 2021 936 +7 +0.8%
October 30, 2021 929 +2 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 927 +6 +0.7%
October 27, 2021 921 +445 +93.5%
August 20, 2021 476 -1 -0.3%
August 18, 2021 477 -395 -45.3%
August 15, 2021 872 +3 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs