The Africa Safari Club on Clubhouse

The Africa Safari Club Clubhouse
1.3k Members
โœˆ๏ธ Traveling ๐ŸŒ Africa Topics
Updated: Aug 14, 2022

Description

The premier networking, conversation and connection hub for all things safari in Africa.

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

Network ๐ŸŒ Collaborate ๐ŸŒ Inspire

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

#AfricaModSquad

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

๐Ÿ›ฉ Travel ๐Ÿพ Conservation ๐ŸŒฟ Community ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

WEEKLY ROOM:

Every Monday @
9am PST ๐Ÿฆ“ 11am CST ๐Ÿฆ› 12pm EST ๐Ÿ˜
5pm GMT ๐Ÿ† 6pm CAT ๐Ÿฆ 7pm EAT ๐Ÿฆ’

DM @safarirob to propose discussion points & rooms to collaborate on

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

This is a space for African safari:

Operators
Travellers & Tourists
Travel agents
Tour operators
Conservationists
Researchers
...and anyone else with the Africa bug!

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

Borne of the Luxury Travel House, which was started by Tiffany Layne @luxetravelgal, and of running rooms with Robyn Henry @robynhenry (Travel to Africa club), this is the original Africa Safari Club of Clubhouse.

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

www.theafricasafari.club is under construction - watch this space!

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

Rules

Network

Meet and invite people who will benefit from this space. This is an open forum for the overall benefit of the African safari industry. NO SPAMMING

Collaborate

Find your common ground upon which to take these conversations on Clubhouse forward to actionable plans. SHOW COURTESY & RESPECT

Inspire

Share your insights, experience and ambitions amongst a community with a common goal of bettering the African safari industry.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 30, 2022 1,300 +100 +8.4%
March 11, 2022 1,200 -2 -0.2%
November 23, 2021 1,202 +9 +0.8%
November 13, 2021 1,193 +4 +0.4%
November 09, 2021 1,189 +2 +0.2%
November 07, 2021 1,187 +3 +0.3%
November 04, 2021 1,184 +1 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 1,183 +1 +0.1%
October 31, 2021 1,182 +4 +0.4%
October 30, 2021 1,178 +2 +0.2%
October 29, 2021 1,176 +7 +0.6%
October 28, 2021 1,169 +143 +14.0%
August 23, 2021 1,026 +1 +0.1%
August 19, 2021 1,025 +2 +0.2%
August 16, 2021 1,023 -1 -0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs