adplus-dvertising

The Muses Sacred Lounge on Clubhouse

The Muses Sacred Lounge Clubhouse
1.8k Members
🕯 Spirituality ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: Nov 19, 2021

Description

Welcome to this safe & sacred space created for all open-hearted beings.
✳️Club Founder: Alice Muse✳️
🌺

Creating and maintaining high resonance rooms that empower each individual.
Come meet your tribe and soul family in this club.
Your energy cannot be duplicated.



Regular Rooms
🔮POP-UP Room ™️ “Members-only Mini Psychic Readings”

🔮POP-UP Healing Rooms - members only

🔮 Psychic Intuitive Healing Readings
•Sunday 8pm GMT // 3pm EST // 12pm PST

🔮Words & Intentions
•Tuesday 13th 7pm BST // 11am PST

🔮The Healed Tribe🪞 Fellow psychics & telepaths
•Wednesday 14th 7pm BST // 11am PST

🔮How did you start transmitting Light Language.
•Friday 16th 7pm BST // 11am PST

🔮🃏Psychic Tarot Oracle Cards Readings
• Saturday 17th 7pm BST //11am PST

🌺

Thank you for joining; you are valued; you are held through your (ascension) journey no matter which part you are on. This space is infused with Light Angelic Energy and is therefore a safe place for you to share, to heal, to be seen and to be heard. Alongside Love, The Muses Sacred Lounge respects the energy of the realms, the Universe, Gaia and we respect YOU.

🌺

We are working on co-creating with different Clubs and magical people to bring you special co-created events and pop-up’s of my signature psychic reading rooms exclusive to members of this group. So invite your friends here, let's build together safely where we can be 100% sovereign.

TOPICS: spirituality, ascension journey and symptoms, psychic work, telepathy, current planetary energies, experiences in others realms, portals, shadow-work, ego death, The Divine Masculine, The Divine Feminine, The Great Awakening, the rebalancing of Earth, Kundalini, Christ Consciousness (non modern day).

Feel safe and empowered to speak and to be healed by just being present in the rooms I create along with my fellow mod’s. DM me with your idea for a room if you’d like to co-create. Or invite me to mod with you. If timings, schedules and energy suit, let’s co-create Heaven On Earth. 🌺🌟Alice Muse 🌟🌺

Rules

ASK FIRST IF SOMEONE WANTS...

...your advice, healing or teachings in The Sacred Lounge. Asking first is showing each individual respect for their energy so this is the #1 rule - please ask first.

BE TIME CONSCIOUS

The space naturally empowers you to speak/share and this is always beautiful👊🏼 Do take your time but please be time conscious of others. Each spoken word holds power. Each spoken word counts.

BE YOURSELF

There’s no airs or graces in here, only equals. We are individuals & we are One. No one is perfect & we do not expect you to be in here. Come in barefoot, pull up a cushion & enjoy finding your tribe

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 19, 2021 1,874 +12 +0.7%
November 17, 2021 1,862 +2 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 1,860 +5 +0.3%
November 10, 2021 1,855 +2 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 1,853 -2 -0.2%
November 08, 2021 1,855 +7 +0.4%
November 05, 2021 1,848 +3 +0.2%
November 01, 2021 1,845 0 0.0%
October 31, 2021 1,845 0 0.0%
October 30, 2021 1,845 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,844 0 0.0%
October 28, 2021 1,844 -1 -0.1%
October 27, 2021 1,845 +428 +30.3%
August 27, 2021 1,417 +1 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 1,416 -1 -0.1%
August 25, 2021 1,417 +2 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 1,415 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 1,414 0 0.0%
August 22, 2021 1,414 +2 +0.2%
August 21, 2021 1,412 +1 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 1,411 +51 +3.8%
August 19, 2021 1,360 +3 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 1,357 +224 +19.8%
August 17, 2021 1,133 +2 +0.2%
August 16, 2021 1,131 +8 +0.8%
August 15, 2021 1,123 +30 +2.8%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs