INDIE Artist Help Desk on Clubhouse

INDIE Artist Help Desk Clubhouse
1.9k Members
Updated: Jun 23, 2022

Description

TheIndieArtistHelpDesk.com Cash App: $IndieArtistHelpDesk FB/Twitter/IG: @MyIndieHelpDesk The INDIE Artist Help Desk was created by Derrick Huggins with the intent to help independent gospel music artists & creatives navigate the music industry with advice, tips, and access to resources from industry professionals. This Club is also a networking opportunity hub for all to connect with other industry creatives ✳️ Clubhouse Moderator: @1DerrickHuggins
✳️ Co-Moderator: @RadioRobyn
🏠 The INDIE Artist Help Desk Club
🌐 www.TheIndieArtistHelpDesk.com
💲 CashApp: $IndieArtistHelpDesk

💻 Mind Your Business:
Copyrights & Royalties Admin
Every 1st & 3rd Monday
7pm CST/8pm EST

📻 The Radio Promo Room
Every 2nd Monday
7pm CST/8pm EST

🎶 INDIE Gospel Music Review
(Bi-Weekly)
Every Other Tuesday:
7pm CST/8pm EST

📻 Gospel Airplay Now Radio Review
Every 4th Thursday
6pm CST/7pm EST

🛠 INDIE D.I.Y. w/ Patrick Noble Allen
Sundays: 3PM CST/4PM EST

Rules

One Mic 🎤

We ask that only one speaker speak at a time. Please be respectful of the speaker who has the floor.

Be Respectful of EVERYONE!

We require that you not only be respectful to the speakers and moderators on stage, but we also ask that you respect those in the audience and others in general. We don’t tolerate bashing of any kind!

Let’s Stay on Topic

Please limit your discussion and or questions to the topic at hand. If you’re invited to the stage to ask a question or to comment, please keep your question or comment relevant to the discussion.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 03, 2022 1,900 +100 +5.6%
March 18, 2022 1,800 +100 +5.9%
March 11, 2022 1,700 +161 +10.5%
November 23, 2021 1,539 +5 +0.4%
November 21, 2021 1,534 +3 +0.2%
November 18, 2021 1,531 +6 +0.4%
November 13, 2021 1,525 +28 +1.9%
November 07, 2021 1,497 +1 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 1,496 +3 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 1,493 +3 +0.3%
October 31, 2021 1,490 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,489 +1 +0.1%
October 29, 2021 1,488 +1 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 1,487 +211 +16.6%
August 27, 2021 1,276 +15 +1.2%
August 25, 2021 1,261 +18 +1.5%
August 21, 2021 1,243 +10 +0.9%
August 20, 2021 1,233 +30 +2.5%
August 17, 2021 1,203 +14 +1.2%
August 14, 2021 1,189 +3 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs