Internal Audit Hub on Clubhouse

Internal Audit Hub Clubhouse
1.3k Members
📻 Podcasts ☕️ Advice Topics
Updated: Feb 4, 2023

Description

The 🎯 mission of the Internal Audit Hub is to provide dynamic leadership and increase the awareness of the internal audit profession.

Our strategy♟is the following:
- Advocating and promoting to the value of internal audit.
- Providing professional development opportunities and other professional practice guidance.
- Advising practitioners and other relevant audiences on best practices in internal auditing.
- Researching and promoting knowledge concerning internal audit and its appropriate role in control, risk management, and governance to practitioners and stakeholders.

Weekly Room/Talk 🎙(Every Tuesday)
- 7:00 PM Algeria 🇩🇿, Tunisia 🇹🇳, Morocco 🇲🇦.
- 8:00 PM Cairo 🇪🇬, Jordan 🇯🇴, Beirut 🇱🇧 , Palestine 🇵🇸 , Sudan 🇸🇩, Syria 🇸🇾, Libya 🇱🇾
- 9:00 PM KSA 🇸🇦 , Bahrain 🇧🇭, Kuwait 🇰🇼, Iraq 🇮🇶, Qatar 🇶🇦, Yemen 🇾🇪
- 10:00 PM UAE 🇦🇪, Oman 🇴🇲

Rules

Personal and Business Ads

Moderators also will ban members who promoting to themselves or their businesses.

Copyrights and Intellectual Property

Please abide by the rules and behaviors of the public to help us achieve our objectives and our vision. Copying and/or distributing content with copyrights is prohibited.

Discussions Restrictions

Restrict discussions on professional matters related to internal audit profession.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
February 04, 2023 1,300 +100 +8.4%
March 11, 2022 1,200 +59 +5.2%
November 23, 2021 1,141 +1 +0.1%
November 22, 2021 1,140 +4 +0.4%
November 16, 2021 1,136 +1 +0.1%
November 12, 2021 1,135 +5 +0.5%
November 07, 2021 1,130 +3 +0.3%
November 06, 2021 1,127 +3 +0.3%
November 01, 2021 1,124 +3 +0.3%
October 31, 2021 1,121 +123 +12.4%
August 21, 2021 998 +4 +0.5%
August 19, 2021 994 +3 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs