Ron Resnick on Clubhouse

Updated: Oct 30, 2022
Ron Resnick Clubhouse
1.1k Followers
811 Following
Feb 9, 2021 Registered
@ronresnick Username

Bio

💰options trader/stock investor
🔈audiophile into music, turntables, tubes and tape
🚀Bitcoin believer (Class of 2017)
🐕👍🏻

🎻Join us at Audiophile Café here on Clubhouse on Wednesdays and Sundays at 6:00 pm Pacific Time/9:00 pm East Coast Time/02:00 London Time to discuss music, new releases, vinyl, tape, digital, audio and recording!

🎹To focus on the best in high-end audio please join www.WhatsBestForum.com, the world's most respected high-end audio and music forum! I will introduce you there! Please also subscribe to our YouTube channel, What’s Best Forum, to watch What’s Hot on What’s Best.

🎷Senior Contributing Reviewer of Mono and Stereo, an on-line audiophile components review magazine

📊Co-founder of CounselWorks, a hedge fund and private equity business strategy and regulatory consulting firm

📈Former Managing Partner of Highbridge Capital Management, a global multi-strategy hedge fund management company

📍Beverly Hills, California

Invited by: Tinka Weener

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
March 08, 2022 1,100 +100 +10.0%
January 22, 2022 1,000 +34 +3.6%
December 15, 2021 966 +62 +6.9%
November 07, 2021 904 +227 +33.6%
September 30, 2021 677 +145 +27.3%
August 12, 2021 532 +309 +138.6%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users