Nicolle Hodges on Clubhouse

Updated: May 16, 2022
Nicolle Hodges Clubhouse
3.5k Followers
1.2k Following
Sep 13, 2020 Registered
@nicolledoublel Username

Bio

Are you a man who takes baths? 🛁

I founded the men’s mental health movement MenWhoTakeBaths.com — changing the culture of masculinity and what it means to “be a man.”

+ Author of the Dr. Seuss-style book about orgasms OH, THE PLACES YOU’LL GO OH OH! 💦

++ On a mission to rebrand virginity to SEXUAL DEBUT 🎂🎉 Join me?

+++ Independent journalist reporting on the evolution of sexuality and psychedelics 🧠

++++ Sexual Freedom Philosopher teaching women about pleasure and power through the art of Dominance and Submission ⚡️

TL;DR

💬 Conversations for empathy
🧠 Psychedelics for intimacy
⚖️🐍 Sexual liberation for equality

COME HANG:

— Girls Who Say F*ck: Monday @ 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

— Psychedelic Integration Club: Tuesday @ 6 PM PST / 9 EST

— Men Who Take Baths: Wednesday @ 4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST

THINGS I’M LEARNING:

Bitcoin. Crypto. The stock market. Marketing. Philosophy. History. Sexuality. BDSM. Religion. Psychedelics. Community. Eroticism. Psychology. Cancel culture. Trauma. Mental health. Empathy.

OFF-SITE:

* TheOrgasmBook.com
* MenWhoTakeBaths.com
* GirlsWhoSayFuck.com

PAST LIFE:

* Former Canadian television host + media relations for UN Women Vancouver branch — started an art camp for kids on an abandoned prison in Lesbos, Greece at the peak of the refugee crisis.

Invited by: Ivy Astrix

Last 10 Records

if the data has not been changed, no new rows will appear.

Day Followers Gain % Gain
January 09, 2022 3,500 +100 +3.0%
September 28, 2021 3,400 +100 +3.1%
September 21, 2021 3,300 +2 +0.1%
August 27, 2021 3,298 +24 +0.8%
August 05, 2021 3,274 +34 +1.1%
June 29, 2021 3,240 +4 +0.2%
June 22, 2021 3,236 +4 +0.2%
June 13, 2021 3,232 -1 -0.1%
June 07, 2021 3,233 +10 +0.4%
June 02, 2021 3,223 +27 +0.9%

Charts

Member of

More Clubhouse users