adplus-dvertising

AstroKrys on Clubhouse

AstroKrys Clubhouse
729 Followers
216 Following
@astrokrys Username
Jan 1, 2021 Registered
Updated: Sep 20, 2021

Bio

🔮Certified Professional Astrologer, Human Design, Akashic Records Reader, Spiritual Teacher, Talisman 🧿Alchemist, 🌿🥚Curandera 🌀Psychic, Kundalini, & Usui Reiki Master ✨ F🪐LLOW me & learn Astrology

♥️ 👋 🙋🏻‍♀️ I teach people to tap into their hidden potential by unlocking the meaning of their cosmic blueprint. Your natal chart is the key to your BEST life ever! Learn Astrology, Spiritual Development, and Esoterica with me! 👩🏻‍🏫 I teach tropical Hellenistic Astrology, Alchemy, Divination, and Spiritual Development Courses.

✨ Workshops (Home Page on Website & IG Bio)
🔮 Monthly Astrology Mentorship Group

Welcome to our ♣️Clubs ⬇️
Founder of:
✳️ 🪐 Astrology & Esoterica Club and
✳️ 💼 Spiritual Business Club

✨Rooms:
💜 Human Design and Astrology
Tuesday’s @ 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST
🦋Moon Magic & Oracle Divination Hour
Tuesday’s @ 7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM PST
🪐 Intro to Astrology
Sunday’s @ 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

✳️ Moderator @The Astrology Club
🪐 Room: Self Love & Relationship ♥️ Astrology
Friday @ 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

🙌🏼 🏃🏻‍♀️ 💼 🌎 Life Mission: To teach 11 million people the art of natal chart interpretation like a PRO! 🙌🏼 🧿

Check out my YouTube Channel and start learning astrology with me! 👇🏽
🌐 www.YouTube.com/CodaQueenAstrology 🌐

Need a Reading? Want to learn Astrology? Services and Courses 👇🏽
www.CodaQueenAstrology.com 🌐

📣Join our Growing AstroTribe Community FB Group — We Host FREE Monthly FB Group Lives on Astrology & Spiritual Journey
👉🏼FREE Intro to Astrology Class 🪐 when you join our community ($49 Value)

Need a Natal Chart 💫FREE ASTROLOGY BIRTH CHART 👉🏼Link in IG bio

I am a 💚 Latina American 🇺🇸🇲🇽
✨ Boy Mom of two beautiful souls
🧩 Special Needs Parent
📍City of Angels

Let’s be amigxs !! FOLLOW ME 💗
♌️ 📈 ~ ♓️ ☀️ ~ ♍️ 🌕 Tropical
♋️ 📈 ~ ♓️ ☀️ ~ ♌️ 🌕 Sidereal

Manifesting Generator 🧬 5/1
Walking the Path 11 & 5

Energy Exchange Gratitude 🍀 🌀🕉
Venmo : @CodaQueen
Thx for the Cup of Tea 🍵

“To know astrology, is to know thyself”
So.. What’s in your stars? ✨ I DARE you to find out 💕

DMs open on Instagram 👇🏽

Invited by: Amy Hamilton

Last 10 Records

Day Followers Gain % Gain
September 20, 2021 729 +80 +12.4%

Member of

More Clubhouse users