adplus-dvertising

Astrology and Esoterica on Clubhouse

Astrology and Esoterica  Clubhouse
258 Members
🧘🏻‍♀️ Meditation 🕯 Spirituality Topics
Updated: Aug 24, 2021

Description

🪐 Astrology and Esoterica

Welcome 👋 to the Astrology and Esoterica Club 🔮 . We are all about discussing deep topics such as Astrology, Human Design, Tarot, Oracle, Sabian Symbols, Divination, Reiki, Crystal Healing, Hypnosis, Past Life Regression, Intuition , Psychic Development, Numerology, Spiritual Life Coaching, and Esoterica. 💚
✨ Nominate Others to Join the Club✨

Join our AstroTribe 🪐 and Align your vibe!

Weekly Schedule:
(More Rooms to Come Soon!)

🦋Room: Human Design and Life Purpose
Day: Tuesday @ 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

🦋🔮Room: Moon Magic & Oracle Divination Hour.
Host: Deaven & AstroKrys
Day: Tuesdays @ 7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

🪐 Room: Intro to Astrology
Host: AstroKrys
Day: Sundays @ 8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

👉🏼Follow admins: @AstroKrys and @DeaviitheWiitch

Get a FREE natal chart using my FREE BIRTH CHART CALCULATOR

www.CodaQueenAstrology.com

Rules

Be Kind and Respectful

We are creating an inviting environment. Please be kind to all.

Open minded people are Welcomed

We are here to learn and develop through Astrology and Esoterica.

Some Club Members

More Clubs