adplus-dvertising

🇳🇬Edo vibes 🇳🇬: fresh palm wine🍷 on Clubhouse

🇳🇬Edo vibes 🇳🇬: fresh palm wine🍷 Clubhouse
4.6k Members
✨ Meet People 🧊 Chill Vibes Topics
Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Description

🌴The Heartbeat Of Clubhouse🌴

Edo vibes, a place for All. We shall be learning more about our history, culture and tradition. Invite your friends to come learn with us. Come relax, have a fresh glass of palm wine and bushmeat. All topic are welcome ( just be mindful and respectful of others in the space).
If you have a topic that you want to discuss under the club “Edo VIbes”, please send us a DM through IG. And We shall schedule a room for you.

‼️‼️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️➡️‼️‼️
Want to be added as a member ? Please click the ‘follow’ button, and ensure you are following @kokoking and king_osagie(the first person listed below). Follow us on IG @Ed0_vibes. Cash-app @$Edovibez.

✳️Meet your Moderators✳️
🔱Kokoking
⚜️king_osagie
🔅Sarah
🔅Sase
🔅Neo
🔅Justice
🔅Ayevbosa

🚫Edo Vibes Room-schedule🚫

🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨

🔺Saturdays {9am EST}{2pm GMT}
Praise and worship
🔸Sunday {1pm EST}{6pm GMT}
Bini history
🔹Tuesday{4pm EST}{9pm GMT}
Money talk, we listen
🔹Thursdays {3:30pm EST}{8:30pm GMT}
iruemwin(learning)
🔸Friday {6pm EST}{11pm GMT}
🎶🎛Friday Night Enjoyment🎛🎶{bring ur bottle}🍻🍾
🟠iko vbe iyekowa
🔵Otawewe
🔴🏢Landlord & Hoodlum tenants🤕
{Fridays-Sundays}

Rules

Rule 1

DISCLAIMER: Individual opinions on Edo Vibes platforms does not reflect the values and goals of Edo Vibes. If you have any complaints or concerns, please reach out to the Admins or moderators.

Rule 2

Be respectful. No talking over each other. Everyone will be heard if we all take turns. If at any time you’re not comfortable with the conversations, feel free to leave and come back. Thanks

Rule 3

Be mindful of what you say and how you say it. Cursing 🤬 will get you kicked out the room, IF IT AIN’T AS BANTS. If a Moderator says one house, everyone is expected to mute their mic immediately.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
November 24, 2021 4,658 +8 +0.2%
November 23, 2021 4,650 +5 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 4,645 +11 +0.3%
November 21, 2021 4,634 +8 +0.2%
November 20, 2021 4,626 +11 +0.3%
November 19, 2021 4,615 +47 +1.1%
November 15, 2021 4,568 +4 +0.1%
November 14, 2021 4,564 +39 +0.9%
November 12, 2021 4,525 +15 +0.4%
November 11, 2021 4,510 +18 +0.5%
November 10, 2021 4,492 +1 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 4,491 +22 +0.5%
November 08, 2021 4,469 +4 +0.1%
November 06, 2021 4,465 +17 +0.4%
November 05, 2021 4,448 +14 +0.4%
November 04, 2021 4,434 +30 +0.7%
November 03, 2021 4,404 +27 +0.7%
November 01, 2021 4,377 +13 +0.3%
October 31, 2021 4,364 +11 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 4,353 +12 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 4,341 +15 +0.4%
October 28, 2021 4,326 +2 +0.1%
October 27, 2021 4,324 +886 +25.8%
August 27, 2021 3,438 +2 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 3,436 +20 +0.6%
August 25, 2021 3,416 +450 +15.2%
August 24, 2021 2,966 +11 +0.4%
August 23, 2021 2,955 +59 +2.1%
August 21, 2021 2,896 +2 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 2,894 +2 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs