Profitable Pinterest on Clubhouse

Profitable Pinterest Clubhouse
7.6k Members
🏹 Entrepreneurship 📎 Small Business Topics
Updated: Aug 14, 2022

Description

Active club! 4+ Rooms /week to support YOU with your Pinterest goals… Welcome!
👉🏼 👉🏼 👉🏼 Please follow co-founders @HeatherFarris and @JanaOMedia on Clubhouse, then join the club.

-------------------------------
The *Profitable Pinterest Marketing Club* is the place to get started with Pinterest marketing for your business - or to uplevel your current Pinterest game!

🧘🏻‍♀️ It’s our aim to demystify Pinterest marketing, and help you be successful. So, we do our best to offer actionable, low-fluff, straight-forward tips and guidance.

Join us to learn from marketing experts - and from each other - as we gather regularly for:

✔️  Pinterest marketing tips and lessons
✔️  Chats and Q+A about YOUR Pinterest marketing challenges and wins
✔️  Tips for your content creation, too - because this goes hand in hand with Pinterest!
✔️  Discussions about what's currently working with Pinterest
✔️  Info about both organic and paid (promoted pin) strategies

✔️  Learning and discussion opportunities about other content marketing tactics that work in concert with your Pinterest marketing - to help your business be profitable!

-------------------------------

Your hosts: Jana Osofsky and Heather Farris, Club Co-founders…. To learn about how you can work with us outside of Clubhouse, visit:

📌  JanaOMedia.com
&
📌  Heatherfarris.com

-------------------------------


📅 Weekly Rooms: (These are the recurring rooms. You’ll often see others, too!)……

💎 Mondays 10:30a ET / 7:30a MST:
Jana’s Pinterest Marketing Tips: Actionable & Clarity-inducing! :)

💎 Mondays 3:30p ET / 12:30p MST:
Heather & Jana share “What’s working on Pinterest right now!” 👈🏻

💎 e/o Tuesday 11a ET / 9a MST:
Jana & Heather - Pinterest Marketing over Coffee - Bring your questions!

💎 Fridays 12p ET / 9a MST:
Heather & Jana - Topics vary. DM us on IG with topic requests!
***
*****  We are so thrilled to have YOU here!  *****

Rules

Be respectful and kind.

This is a safe space and we honor other people’s opinions, perspectives, and lived experiences - even when they are different than ours.

Please help us grow this club!

Nominate 5+ of your followers to join us here in the Profitable Pinterest Club! 😘

This is a place where we share reliable information.

You’re encouraged to preface statements about tactics or strategies with “In my experience…” or (alternatively) “Pinterest has come out and said...” and to be clear about your source if applicable.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
August 14, 2022 7,600 +100 +1.4%
July 26, 2022 7,500 +100 +1.4%
June 30, 2022 7,400 +100 +1.4%
June 17, 2022 7,300 +100 +1.4%
May 28, 2022 7,200 +100 +1.5%
May 15, 2022 7,100 +100 +1.5%
May 01, 2022 7,000 +100 +1.5%
April 24, 2022 6,900 +100 +1.5%
April 17, 2022 6,800 +100 +1.5%
April 03, 2022 6,700 +100 +1.6%
March 27, 2022 6,600 +100 +1.6%
March 19, 2022 6,500 +100 +1.6%
March 12, 2022 6,400 +1,328 +26.2%
November 24, 2021 5,072 +13 +0.3%
November 22, 2021 5,059 +2 +0.1%
November 21, 2021 5,057 +4 +0.1%
November 20, 2021 5,053 +23 +0.5%
November 18, 2021 5,030 -2 -0.1%
November 17, 2021 5,032 +15 +0.3%
November 16, 2021 5,017 +17 +0.4%
November 14, 2021 5,000 +8 +0.2%
November 13, 2021 4,992 +24 +0.5%
November 11, 2021 4,968 +7 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 4,961 +32 +0.7%
November 09, 2021 4,929 +48 +1.0%
November 08, 2021 4,881 +21 +0.5%
November 07, 2021 4,860 +8 +0.2%
November 06, 2021 4,852 +13 +0.3%
November 05, 2021 4,839 +6 +0.2%
November 04, 2021 4,833 +3 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs