AskingQuestionsThatMatter on Clubhouse

AskingQuestionsThatMatter Clubhouse
429 Members
☕️ Advice 🎙 Storytelling Topics
Updated: May 11, 2022

Description

I host a weekly room under this club on 🗓 Saturday at 🕗 20:00 GMT / 🕓 16:00 EST / 🕐 13:00 PST asking a thought-provoking ❓ which invites discussion. Previous topics include “What really is healing?”, “What or who motivates you to get out of bed every morning?”, “What is your purpose in life?”, and “What do you want your legacy to be?” Upcoming topic for 📆 Saturday, June 5 is “What or who makes you happy?” If you have a question you would like people to answer, please reach out to me (Ahmed Tariq) and I will consider making it the topic for a future room. This is an open and safe space, and all are welcome to add value by sharing their authentic perspectives.

Rules

Be Authentic

Please share your own perspectives since they will add value to the discussion.

Be Focused

Please keep the topic in mind while speaking.

Do Not Be Judgmental

Please respect others’ opinions even if they are different from your own or you disagree with them.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 20, 2022 429 +1 +0.3%
April 07, 2022 428 -1 -0.3%
March 31, 2022 429 -2 -0.5%
March 23, 2022 431 +1 +0.3%
March 08, 2022 430 -11 -2.5%
August 27, 2021 441 +1 +0.3%
August 24, 2021 440 +1 +0.3%
August 19, 2021 439 +1 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 438 +1 +0.3%
August 16, 2021 437 +2 +0.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs