EdTech & Future leaders on Clubhouse

EdTech & Future leaders Clubhouse
2.9k Members
Updated: May 21, 2022

Description

Ed tech + Nature + AI/VR/AR + Environment + Children + Innovation + Storytelling = Future Leaders. ⏳We are meeting Thursday : 6:00 AM BST / 10:30 AM IST /15:00 PM AEST

Rules

Respect Humans and practice patience

Please be respectful towards people sharing comments or making any points

Discussion in the room

Discussion in this room are input for case studies to better tech implementation for educators and tech infrastructure.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 10, 2022 2,900 +100 +3.6%
March 11, 2022 2,800 +93 +3.5%
November 24, 2021 2,707 +2 +0.1%
November 23, 2021 2,705 +7 +0.3%
November 20, 2021 2,698 +1 +0.1%
November 19, 2021 2,697 +4 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 2,693 +3 +0.2%
November 13, 2021 2,690 +4 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 2,686 +1 +0.1%
November 09, 2021 2,685 +7 +0.3%
November 06, 2021 2,678 +4 +0.2%
November 05, 2021 2,674 +1 +0.1%
November 02, 2021 2,673 +1 +0.1%
November 01, 2021 2,672 +4 +0.2%
October 31, 2021 2,668 +3 +0.2%
October 29, 2021 2,665 +8 +0.4%
October 27, 2021 2,657 +121 +4.8%
August 27, 2021 2,536 +2 +0.1%
August 26, 2021 2,534 -1 -0.1%
August 25, 2021 2,535 +3 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 2,532 +2 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 2,530 +2 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 2,528 +1 +0.1%
August 20, 2021 2,527 +6 +0.3%
August 19, 2021 2,521 -1 -0.1%
August 18, 2021 2,522 +6 +0.3%
August 17, 2021 2,516 +1 +0.1%
August 16, 2021 2,515 +9 +0.4%
August 15, 2021 2,506 +4 +0.2%
August 14, 2021 2,502 +7 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs