Oil & Gas on Clubhouse

Oil & Gas Clubhouse
11.5k Members
Updated: Jun 23, 2022

Description

⚡️🏭🔥 The Oil & Gas industry, also known as the petroleum industry, includes the global processes of exploration, extraction, refining, transporting, and marketing of petroleum products 🛢⛽️

👋 This club is dedicated to industry professionals, sector trends, technological innovations, global transitions, and the energy of tomorrow 👷‍♂️👩‍🎓👨🏻‍💼🧑🏽‍🏭👨‍✈️🛢🔋♻️

🔥 Weekly:
Tuesdays and Thursdays
🎙Oil, Gas, Petrochemicals and Energy Discussion
⏰2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 11pm CET

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 23, 2022 11,500 +100 +0.9%
June 16, 2022 11,400 +100 +0.9%
May 27, 2022 11,300 +100 +0.9%
May 21, 2022 11,200 +100 +1.0%
May 14, 2022 11,100 +100 +1.0%
May 07, 2022 11,000 +100 +1.0%
April 30, 2022 10,900 +100 +1.0%
April 16, 2022 10,800 +100 +1.0%
April 09, 2022 10,700 +100 +1.0%
March 27, 2022 10,600 +100 +1.0%
March 18, 2022 10,500 +100 +1.0%
March 11, 2022 10,400 +1,823 +21.3%
November 23, 2021 8,577 +37 +0.5%
November 22, 2021 8,540 +19 +0.3%
November 21, 2021 8,521 +27 +0.4%
November 20, 2021 8,494 +37 +0.5%
November 19, 2021 8,457 +17 +0.3%
November 18, 2021 8,440 +11 +0.2%
November 17, 2021 8,429 +34 +0.5%
November 16, 2021 8,395 +34 +0.5%
November 15, 2021 8,361 +26 +0.4%
November 14, 2021 8,335 +31 +0.4%
November 13, 2021 8,304 +24 +0.3%
November 12, 2021 8,280 +15 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 8,265 +29 +0.4%
November 10, 2021 8,236 +10 +0.2%
November 09, 2021 8,226 +69 +0.9%
November 08, 2021 8,157 +4 +0.1%
November 07, 2021 8,153 +47 +0.6%
November 06, 2021 8,106 +24 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs