Ye.Su.Da | 예.수.다 on Clubhouse

Ye.Su.Da | 예.수.다 Clubhouse
3.6k Members
🎧 Music 🎫 Performances Topics
Updated: May 21, 2022

Description

🎙𝐖𝐞𝐥𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 YeSuDa Club 𝐊𝐨𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐧 & 𝐆𝐥𝐨𝐛𝐚𝐥 𝐀𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐬 𝐌𝐞𝐞𝐭 𝐔𝐩🎙

✨Starts from 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 7am PST and runs for roughly 12 hours!✨ *Subject to change*

✨Come and join us to meet our worldwide amazing Artists (Music, Art & Design, Theatre, Literature etc)✨

Language: Korean🇰🇷 & English🇬🇧 and more!

Website : en.yesuda.com (English)
: yesuda.com (Korean)
Instagram : @Ye.Su.Da
Email : [email protected]

🎙YeSuDa 예.수.다❗️ |예술가들과 예술을 사랑하는 분들의 수다❗️|🎙

✨매일 대략 한국 시간 밤 10시부터 그 다음 날 오전 10시까지! (그날 그날 다를 수 있음)

✨너무 재밌어서 한번 들어오면 10시간 이상 수다 떠는 방전 세계의 예술가들을 만나 대화하는 방!

🎨운이 좋으면 세계적인 예술가들의 미술 작품도 감상하시고 음악 연주도 들으실 수 있어요🎹

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 3,600 +40 +1.2%
November 23, 2021 3,560 -1 -0.1%
November 22, 2021 3,561 -2 -0.1%
November 20, 2021 3,563 +16 +0.5%
November 19, 2021 3,547 +6 +0.2%
November 16, 2021 3,541 +1 +0.1%
November 15, 2021 3,540 +7 +0.2%
November 11, 2021 3,533 +1 +0.1%
November 10, 2021 3,532 +46 +1.4%
November 07, 2021 3,486 +8 +0.3%
October 30, 2021 3,478 +9 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 3,469 +1 +0.1%
October 28, 2021 3,468 +14 +0.5%
October 27, 2021 3,454 +212 +6.6%
August 26, 2021 3,242 +13 +0.5%
August 25, 2021 3,229 +4 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 3,225 +3 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 3,222 +5 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 3,217 +2 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 3,215 +12 +0.4%
August 20, 2021 3,203 -1 -0.1%
August 19, 2021 3,204 +7 +0.3%
August 18, 2021 3,197 +39 +1.3%
August 17, 2021 3,158 +7 +0.3%
August 16, 2021 3,151 -3 -0.1%
August 15, 2021 3,154 +62 +2.1%
August 14, 2021 3,092 +12 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs