Tea Time on Clubhouse

Tea Time Clubhouse
20.9k Members
🌙 Late Night ✨ Meet People Topics
Updated: May 17, 2022

Description

🏳️‍🌈 Tea Time is a hub for all members of the LGBTQIA+ community (Allies welcome) to get together to talk all things from industry tea, pop culture, sexual/mental health, and more. Maybe you just wanna spill some good old fashioned tea! ✨

Don’t be afraid to start a room and connect with other queers — this is a safe space for you, and us.

Weekly RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Recaps EVERY FRIDAY: 10 p.m. (UK), 4 p.m. (CST), 5 p.m. (EST)

🚨 Wanna be invited? Make sure you’re following the host @aldinsabic (the first person in the list below! 👇🏼)

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
April 20, 2022 20,900 +100 +0.5%
April 06, 2022 20,800 +100 +0.5%
March 15, 2022 20,700 +200 +1.0%
February 21, 2022 20,500 +19,590 +2,152.8%
October 27, 2021 910 -4 -0.5%
August 22, 2021 914 -19,022 -95.5%
August 17, 2021 19,936 +5 +0.1%
August 15, 2021 19,931 -1 -0.1%
August 14, 2021 19,932 -235 -1.2%
July 09, 2021 20,167 +10 +0.1%
July 07, 2021 20,157 +3 +0.1%
July 06, 2021 20,154 +1 +0.1%
July 02, 2021 20,153 +4 +0.1%
July 01, 2021 20,149 +4 +0.1%
June 27, 2021 20,145 +7 +0.1%
June 26, 2021 20,138 +3 +0.1%
June 25, 2021 20,135 +2 +0.1%
June 23, 2021 20,133 +4 +0.1%
June 20, 2021 20,129 -1 -0.1%
June 19, 2021 20,130 -2 -0.1%
June 18, 2021 20,132 +4 +0.1%
June 17, 2021 20,128 +3 +0.1%
June 15, 2021 20,125 +5 +0.1%
June 14, 2021 20,120 +4 +0.1%
June 13, 2021 20,116 +4 +0.1%
June 10, 2021 20,112 +2 +0.1%
June 09, 2021 20,110 +5 +0.1%
June 07, 2021 20,105 +3 +0.1%
June 06, 2021 20,102 +5 +0.1%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs