Pan-African & Diaspora Business Club on Clubhouse

Pan-African & Diaspora Business Club  Clubhouse
26.3k Members
Updated: Feb 7, 2024

Description

๐ŸŒ Our vision: Is to see Africa transformed to become united, prosperous, developed and a magnet for global innovation, growth and impact.

๐Ÿ—ฃ Our mission: Is to empower investors, techies, musicians, innovators, influencers, entrepreneurs, professionals and creatives throughout Africa, and the global diaspora (Europe, North America, the Caribbean & Latin America) to better network, share ideas, forge partnerships, promote Black business, receive affirmation & discuss strategy.

๐Ÿ’กOur culture: Rooms we host will focus on positive, action oriented ideas, strategies and discussions to advance Africa. We are Pan-Africanists at heart. As such, we will focus on continental impact to benefit 1.3B Africans, in addition to the 200M + african diaspora. Please follow our clubhouse rules.

We are the largest Pan-African community on Clubhouse
(Room times will soon be refreshed)
๐Ÿ“† Mondays: AFCFTA Weekly โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ผ - 8:15PM GMT / 3:15PM EST / 12:15PM PST

๐Ÿ“† Tuesdays: African Online Influencers ๐Ÿคฉ - 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

๐Ÿ“… Wednesdays: Africa Business ๐Ÿ’ผ & Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐWeekly - 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

๐Ÿ“† Thursdays: Tech in Africa ๐Ÿฆ„ - 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST & AFCFTA Weekly โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ผ - 8:45PM GMT / 3:45PM EST / 12:45PM PST

๐Ÿ“† Fridays: Pan-African Breakfast Call๐Ÿ“ฑIntros & Good Vibes - 9:30AM GMT & Fashion in Africa ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘” - 1PM GMT

๐Ÿ“† Saturdays: Africa ๐ŸŒ - China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Weekly - 8AM GMT / 4PM China Standard Time

๐Ÿ“† Sundays: Fashion in Africa ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘” - 5PM GMT / 12PM EST / 9AM PST


To be added as a member please click the โ€˜followโ€™ button, and ensure you are following @vibranium_king (the first person listed below)

๐ŸšชMembers can create a room at any time. To open your room to people outside of our club, please ping @vibranium_king @naomiachu @yekemiotaru @morenike @mariamaforbes @marcel_awasum @jacquelineshaw @dany_earl @bundu @maryshowonline (any of the first 10 people below) and we will join and open up the room.

๐Ÿ“ฒ Please follow us on twitter @africanbizclub to receive updates on our weekly rooms and global collaborations. ๐Ÿ“ฒ check out our scheduled rooms and join the conversation on telegram - https://t.me/PanAfricanBusinessClub

๐Ÿ‘ค If you are currently a member, please nominate people that you think would benefit from our community. Tap the โ€˜โž•๐Ÿ‘คโ€™ icon above.

โ“Do you have any questions, discussion ideas, or partnership requests? Please email ๐Ÿ“งย [email protected]
Be Respectful : Allow people to speak, and donโ€™t speak over other people. Whilst we encourage open discussion, we donโ€™t tolerate disrespectful engagement. Please do not record without explicit permission.
Positivity and Action-Orientation : Our rooms are geared towards positive outlooks, a โ€˜can doโ€™ mindset and networking. We want to foster success across the continent, and that comes by taking action.
Nominate Relevant People : Please nominate anyone who you think would benefit from this club. To add members click the โž•๐Ÿ‘คbutton on the top right.

Rules

Be Respectful

Allow people to speak, and donโ€™t speak over other people. Whilst we encourage open discussion, we donโ€™t tolerate disrespectful engagement. Please do not record without explicit permission.

Positivity and Action-Orientation

Our rooms are geared towards positive outlooks, a โ€˜can doโ€™ mindset and networking. We want to foster success across the continent, and that comes by taking action.

Nominate Relevant People

Please nominate anyone who you think would benefit from this club. To add members click the โž•๐Ÿ‘คbutton on the top right.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
February 07, 2024 26,303 +20 +0.1%
December 24, 2023 26,283 +19 +0.1%
November 11, 2023 26,264 +8 +0.1%
October 12, 2023 26,256 +48 +0.2%
September 12, 2023 26,208 +245 +1.0%
August 14, 2023 25,963 +229 +0.9%
July 12, 2023 25,734 +251 +1.0%
June 19, 2023 25,483 +469 +1.9%
March 18, 2023 25,014 +38 +0.2%
March 03, 2023 24,976 +176 +0.8%
January 31, 2023 24,800 -100 -0.5%
January 23, 2023 24,900 +100 +0.5%
January 08, 2023 24,800 +100 +0.5%
December 28, 2022 24,700 +100 +0.5%
December 20, 2022 24,600 +200 +0.9%
November 19, 2022 24,400 +100 +0.5%
November 06, 2022 24,300 +100 +0.5%
October 24, 2022 24,200 +100 +0.5%
October 10, 2022 24,100 +100 +0.5%
October 04, 2022 24,000 +100 +0.5%
September 19, 2022 23,900 +100 +0.5%
September 06, 2022 23,800 +100 +0.5%
August 27, 2022 23,700 +100 +0.5%
August 14, 2022 23,600 +100 +0.5%
August 08, 2022 23,500 +100 +0.5%
July 26, 2022 23,400 +100 +0.5%
July 19, 2022 23,300 +100 +0.5%
July 13, 2022 23,200 +100 +0.5%
June 30, 2022 23,100 +100 +0.5%
June 23, 2022 23,000 +100 +0.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs