The Comali Club on Clubhouse

The Comali Club Clubhouse
1.4k Members
🙊 Comedy 💥 Fun Topics
Updated: May 21, 2022

Description

வணக்கம்/Vanakkam!

WELCOME TO THE COMALI CLUB 🤡🇲🇾!

We are three best friends, or more well-known as the Comalis, who are here to bring you non-stop fun and laughter in our weekly rooms!

⚠️Disclaimer: This is not your average game room, so do not underestimate the kind of entertainment you're about to sign up for 🔥💃🏼

Club motto: “Comali Club’ku vango, KoKoKo’nu sirichitu pongo!”

So what are you waiting for? Grab a snack/drink, invite your friends and mutuals and join us as we dive into an amazing experience together!

We host:
◾️ Paatu Padava, Parthu Pesava (TAMIL) - Bring your Tamil song playlist and let’s have fun singing to some of your favourites, with a twist 😉

Time: Saturdays at 10:30AM EST / 10:30PM MYT

◾️ COMALI FM - Just sit back, relax and enjoy your day/night as we bring you the best Tamil hits of the era and be the reason for your smiles! Don’t forget to wear your earphones for better listening quality!

Time: Fridays at 10:00 AM EST / 10:00PM MYT

🔔Follow the moderators:
@nanthininarendiran @thelainlain @_kinesk7 on Clubhouse for more club updates!

Note: If you would like to open a room under this club or have any room ideas you’d like to suggest us, feel free to DM any one of us on Instagram beforehand!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 11, 2022 1,400 +10 +0.8%
November 19, 2021 1,390 +2 +0.2%
November 16, 2021 1,388 +2 +0.2%
November 12, 2021 1,386 -1 -0.1%
November 11, 2021 1,387 +2 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 1,385 +3 +0.3%
November 03, 2021 1,382 +3 +0.3%
November 01, 2021 1,379 -2 -0.2%
October 31, 2021 1,381 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2021 1,380 +4 +0.3%
October 29, 2021 1,376 +110 +8.7%
August 26, 2021 1,266 +179 +16.5%
August 20, 2021 1,087 +3 +0.3%
August 19, 2021 1,084 +3 +0.3%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs