Mastering Your Mindset on Clubhouse

Mastering Your Mindset Clubhouse
2.1k Members
☕️ Support Topic
Updated: Jun 23, 2022

Description

Welcome to Mastering Your Mindset ✨
‭‭
Too often we underestimate the power of our minds.

Because the mind is so powerful, it’s important to grow constantly, feed it positivity and adjust your ways of thinking.

This club is a safe space to build your mental strength, connect with like-minded individuals and shift your mindset. Having a healthy and strong mind will allow you to handle the challenges and opportunities that life places in front of you.

If you want to become ‘unstuck’, be able to tackle bigger challenges and overcome more obstacles, you must build your mental strength.


Our Club Rooms:

🌱 Renewed Mind Daily Devotional
9:00a CST | 10:00a EST | 7:00a PST

🧠🆙 Morning Vibrations
Monday - Friday
9:15a EST | 8:15a CST | 6:15a PST
The way you start your day sets the tone for your day. This room is all about self-first, self worth, and spreading love to all. Start your day with uplifting yourself and others.

📕 Book Review - ‘Breaking The Habit Of Being Yourself by Dr. Joe Dispenza
Friday’s - 1:00 EST | 12:00p CST | 10:00a PST

✔️Mid-Week Check In
Thursday’s - 4:00p CST | 5:00p EST | 2:00p PST
Checking in while covering topics such as self-sabotage, depression, brain dumps, procrastination & more.

💚💫 It Takes A Village To Raise A Child
Friday’s - 5:00p EST | 4:00p CST | 2:00p PST
Breaking generational curses & learning how to effectively remove the scales from the eyes of the children.

The focus of this club includes:
🧠 Elevating Your Mindset
💚 Positive Self-Talk
💪🏽 Building Your Mental Strength
🌱 Learning How To Operate in a Growth Mindset
🔓 Developing Healthy Life Habits to Reach Your Goals & Unlock Your Fullest Potential

Founded by Certified Mindset Coach - Briana Williams
“Shift Your Mindset, Change Your Life”

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
June 16, 2022 2,100 +100 +5.0%
March 11, 2022 2,000 +194 +10.8%
November 23, 2021 1,806 +2 +0.2%
November 22, 2021 1,804 +15 +0.9%
November 19, 2021 1,789 +16 +1.0%
November 15, 2021 1,773 +3 +0.2%
November 14, 2021 1,770 +4 +0.3%
November 13, 2021 1,766 +5 +0.3%
November 12, 2021 1,761 +1 +0.1%
November 11, 2021 1,760 +3 +0.2%
November 10, 2021 1,757 +6 +0.4%
November 09, 2021 1,751 +3 +0.2%
November 08, 2021 1,748 +7 +0.5%
November 07, 2021 1,741 +10 +0.6%
November 04, 2021 1,731 +2 +0.2%
November 03, 2021 1,729 +15 +0.9%
October 31, 2021 1,714 +2 +0.2%
October 30, 2021 1,712 +6 +0.4%
October 29, 2021 1,706 +9 +0.6%
October 28, 2021 1,697 +5 +0.3%
October 27, 2021 1,692 +291 +20.8%
August 26, 2021 1,401 +4 +0.3%
August 25, 2021 1,397 +82 +6.3%
August 22, 2021 1,315 +1 +0.1%
August 21, 2021 1,314 +16 +1.3%
August 20, 2021 1,298 +2 +0.2%
August 18, 2021 1,296 -50 -3.8%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs