ADHD Book Club on Clubhouse

ADHD Book Club Clubhouse
1.5k Members
Updated: Jan 20, 2024

Description

A book club made for ADHDers - instead of having to remember to read the book AHEAD of time - you just need to have the book! 📖 🐿

We'll read the book during the room and discuss as we go! So you can read OR listen during the quiet time.

Join us each Thursday at
10am PT | 1pm ET | 2pm AT | 6pm BST
as we work through some of the books about ADHD (or related) that we keep meaning to read (and buy).

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
January 20, 2024 1,587 -1 -0.1%
December 06, 2023 1,588 +1 +0.1%
October 30, 2023 1,587 +1 +0.1%
September 30, 2023 1,586 0 0.0%
August 31, 2023 1,586 +1 +0.1%
August 03, 2023 1,585 -1 -0.1%
July 02, 2023 1,586 +2 +0.2%
April 07, 2023 1,584 +5 +0.4%
March 12, 2023 1,579 -21 -1.4%
January 11, 2023 1,600 +100 +6.7%
September 23, 2022 1,500 +100 +7.2%
July 17, 2022 1,400 +100 +7.7%
June 01, 2022 1,300 +100 +8.4%
April 28, 2022 1,200 +100 +9.1%
April 08, 2022 1,100 +100 +10.0%
March 25, 2022 1,000 +47 +5.0%
March 17, 2022 953 +51 +5.7%
March 09, 2022 902 +390 +76.2%
November 16, 2021 512 +5 +1.0%
November 15, 2021 507 +5 +1.0%
November 12, 2021 502 +17 +3.6%
November 07, 2021 485 +13 +2.8%
November 01, 2021 472 +2 +0.5%
October 30, 2021 470 +7 +1.6%
October 29, 2021 463 +3 +0.7%
October 28, 2021 460 +2 +0.5%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs