Purple Poetry Productions on Clubhouse

Purple Poetry Productions Clubhouse
673 Members
🎙 Storytelling 🧊 Chill Vibes Topics
Updated: Feb 4, 2023

Description

💜💜💜
OUR LIVES ARE THE POETRY OF LIFE

🟣Creating Live and Virtual Events to Enhance the Enjoyment of Life🟣
Purple Poetry Productions (TM) is a place where we cultivate spaces that will help to contribute to the wellness of the individual’s overall Peace of Mind, Spirit and Enjoyment for Life.

A place where forms of art expression and socialization can be utilized to bring about fun, relaxation, revelation and rejuvenation; as people socialize, perform arts of expression, and walk in their truths. Understanding that we can make a conscious effort, to walk in Peace, Love and Tranquility, which in turn will allow us to enjoy and experience the best parts of our lives at a higher level.
🌸PPP EVENTS🌸
💜Self-Care Monday: Loving Your Authentic Self and Protecting Your Peace (Every Monday: 6am to 7am EST).
💜Purple Poetry💜Saturdays: 11am - 1am EST 💜The Melody Room: Every Friday 6p-8pm CST; 7pm-9pm EST; 10pm-12am GMT
💜Saturday Night Karaoke💜
6pm CST/ 7pm EST- UNTIL
NEXT DATE: 7/17/21

💜An Evening with Michael Guinn: Conversations of Love, Struggle and Strength - A ZOOM EVENT: Saturday, June 26th @ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST
🌸Zoom link: 829 0028 9287
🌸ID: 062621

💜To create a room contact: [email protected] or Instagram: purplepoetryproductions

Rules

RESPECT

Please be respectful of another’s art, & please be kind and encouraging to others. (NO PROFANITY..our ears are the entryway to our hearts). WORDS have POWER.

ALL VOICES MATTER

All voices matter and are free to express views, thoughts and beliefs, as long as they don’t harm, make another individual feel unsafe, or hinder another’s voice from the freedom of self expression.

PROTECT YOUR PEACE

P.P. Productions desire is for ALL to experience kindness, love and encouragement when they are in our rooms and events. Please always put yourself first protecting self from any negative energies.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
December 24, 2022 673 +1 +0.2%
November 18, 2022 672 +1 +0.2%
November 12, 2022 671 +1 +0.2%
November 05, 2022 670 +2 +0.3%
October 23, 2022 668 +1 +0.2%
October 17, 2022 667 +2 +0.4%
September 25, 2022 665 -3 -0.5%
September 19, 2022 668 +2 +0.4%
September 12, 2022 666 +2 +0.4%
August 27, 2022 664 +2 +0.4%
August 21, 2022 662 +1 +0.2%
August 14, 2022 661 +1 +0.2%
July 26, 2022 660 +1 +0.2%
July 19, 2022 659 +3 +0.5%
July 06, 2022 656 +1 +0.2%
June 30, 2022 655 +1 +0.2%
June 23, 2022 654 +1 +0.2%
June 17, 2022 653 +1 +0.2%
June 10, 2022 652 +1 +0.2%
May 21, 2022 651 -2 -0.4%
May 01, 2022 653 +1 +0.2%
April 17, 2022 652 -2 -0.4%
March 19, 2022 654 +2 +0.4%
March 12, 2022 652 +5 +0.8%
November 18, 2021 647 -1 -0.2%
October 28, 2021 648 -1 -0.2%
October 27, 2021 649 +3 +0.5%
August 25, 2021 646 +1 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 645 +1 +0.2%
August 22, 2021 644 +2 +0.4%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs