adplus-dvertising

Design Strategy on Clubhouse

Design Strategy Clubhouse
1.1k Members
📱 Product 🌱 Networking Topics
Updated: Aug 27, 2021

Description

We need a different kind of designer! One that is not only able to move pixels, but also translate design insights in a currency that business stakeholders can understand. Read more about it in the article “Becoming a Design Strategist” (https://wp.me/p6F0o-bP2/)

In this club we will talk about the challenges designers face to influence product strategy in ways that drive design vision forward, translate design insights in ways that business stakeholders can understand, and tips to pick up the skills we need to do just that!

🧠 [FOOD FOR THOUGHT]
“Strategy, Facilitation, and the Art of Asking Questions” https://wp.me/p6F0o-hix
“Strategy, Facilitation and Visual Thinking” https://wp.me/p6F0o-hgo
“Strategy and Stakeholder Management” https://wp.me/p6F0o-hdJ
“Becoming a Design Strategist” https://wp.me/p6F0o-bP2/
“Strategy and the Need of Facilitation” https://wp.me/p6F0o-hfo
“The Skills of a Strategist” https://wp.me/p6F0o-hbV

👋 [REGULAR ROOMS]
“Let’s Talk Design Strategy”: Every Thursday, 11:45AM CET, encore at 08:00PM CET / 11:00AM PST

“Learn UX / Design Basics”: Every Wednesday, 09:00PM CET / Noon PST

📝 [HOW TO JOIN]
Follow @designative if you want to be invited to the group!

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
August 27, 2021 1,193 0 0.0%
August 26, 2021 1,193 0 0.0%
August 25, 2021 1,193 +2 +0.2%
August 24, 2021 1,191 +1 +0.1%
August 23, 2021 1,190 0 0.0%
August 22, 2021 1,190 +4 +0.4%
August 21, 2021 1,186 +2 +0.2%
August 20, 2021 1,184 0 0.0%
August 19, 2021 1,184 0 0.0%
August 18, 2021 1,184 +741 +167.3%
August 16, 2021 443 +3 +0.7%
August 15, 2021 440 0 0.0%
August 14, 2021 440 0 0.0%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs