Cryptospace Lounge on Clubhouse

Cryptospace Lounge Clubhouse
1.5k Members
🐇 Crypto 🌳 Philosophy Topics
Updated: Sep 30, 2022

Description

Official Cryptospace Lounge Club
All things crypto philosophy - without limits. Join us every Tuesday
5:30PM PT / 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM ET

Rules

Treat others with dignity

No trolling or name calling. Polite debates are fine, but this is not a place for toxic tribalism.

No schilling for the sake of it (be passionate)

This is not a pump and dump group. We are here to discuss the markets and technology

Don’t mislead others

Don't spread false information or FUD, and if you are unsure about something, ask questions instead of pretending to know everything.

Last 30 Records

Day Members Gain % Gain
March 10, 2022 1,500 +98 +7.0%
November 21, 2021 1,402 +8 +0.6%
November 08, 2021 1,394 +10 +0.8%
October 30, 2021 1,384 +32 +2.4%
August 24, 2021 1,352 +2 +0.2%
August 23, 2021 1,350 +2 +0.2%
August 21, 2021 1,348 +2 +0.2%
August 19, 2021 1,346 +2 +0.2%

Charts

Some Club Members

More Clubs